View Full Version : enigma members
05-18-2005, 02:14 AM
well i have the latest update to my clan (btw im i flooding?)
active members
nazi_rat (ENI)
takiaji_bless (ENI)
salop (ENI)
phoenix (ENI)
maniax (ENI)
ninja (ENI)
non active members till after xams
mehisto (ENI)
rapid R (ENI)
jack and jill (ENI)
u guys gotta admit im making progress here :) :bleh: :banana:
05-18-2005, 09:03 PM
Nice, now u doh have a n00b side :), lol.
Yah get some good gamers dere (salop,phoenix and ninja i play plenty in Source and Generals).
PLENTY improvement, good job with the recuiting.
05-18-2005, 10:00 PM
lol @ ninja is an improvement 2 d side
but rat..i doubt u needed 2 make a whole new thread announcing d members of ur clan..u coulda make that in one of ur other threads bout ur clan..think bout that :)
05-19-2005, 02:27 AM
Thinkin isnt exacly one of his strong points :P.
05-19-2005, 08:53 AM
i dint think about that though but i did think about if it was gona be spamming............and thx for improvement thingy (especially from killa):)
nazi wen next u in java tell me and i will help u gather all ure threads together and create one Enigma thread :D
05-21-2005, 02:31 AM
loki i in java all d time..........
i am not going to search u out come look for me
and i will organise ure threads for u..
either that or i delete all and u have to start over.
05-25-2005, 08:44 AM
all dat threat boy loki????
but nehows i hearing ting bout karyu and his "uh huhh" trying to take phoenix and salop from enigma.HA!
well i have spoken to both and they say they stickin with eni.
<----- personally thinks uh huhh aim is to break enigma and make them die!.
NEVER!!!!! FOR GERMANY BIATHCES TRY AGIAN!!!1
05-26-2005, 12:19 AM
hahahahhahah
um.....uh huuh! doh need salop or peeonix lol
enigma is jus another set of cattle to be slaughtered.....
jus like how germany get bombed....look out...GRENADE
heheheheeh
05-26-2005, 12:26 PM
yah ok then what eva
07-05-2005, 02:37 PM
All d best to Enigma. Pheonix an salop cime home, boy :banana: Well, one more stable clan in d books. Sad to see a strong side get mash up though.
08-19-2005, 11:09 PM
i need more members ...
wait nuh.....
enigma break up too?
like all de n00b clans in gamers dyin.......
nooooooooooooooooooo
i mean, nazi u kinda have to stop that....
all de clans reaminin are the remnaints of uh huh and eX.....
daz no fun,....
as it looks like eX will pound uh huuh into the dust (sorry fellaz), somebody needs to throw a wrench in someones plans.......
wham to gb?
cg?
foak?
come on fellas....
we cant let enigma and pg die so easily.....
i mwan, we cannot physically stop the breakup,
BUT.............
08-20-2005, 08:39 AM
ENI not broken up, they just want some more perm members. They put down a tides lixing on The Omega Squad (formally UH-Omega)
08-20-2005, 08:42 AM
karyu d fia squad around still...vacaiton pass and rat anddem still running from d halo challenge...steups
like we hadda have inter clan halo 4v4 amongst weself oui
me,u,andro,ninja vs ultramite,meeka,redeyes and another person if we wanna get any kind of halo action
i wanna play halo :(
me boxy ninja :D