View Full Version : The Matrix Trilogy
11-14-2004, 10:42 PM
Cinemax aired the 3 shows back to back from 5pm (really 6) on Sat (13th) it was really nice to see em all. It may be hard to beleive but i never saw the ending to the matrix, i saw only part of the final movie. I was very disappointed with the ending. Neo you coulda do better than that man.
11-15-2004, 12:25 AM
I remember the big collective stupes from the crowd at the end when i went to see it in globe.
11-15-2004, 07:03 AM
collective steups oui ... like the borg steups
11-15-2004, 08:27 AM
I remember when Trinitiy refused to die.....lord that caused some shit too..
Men bawling out "die nah b*"
Anyhow it was too mech warrior like, they coulda cut down all that shit...
11-15-2004, 07:46 PM
nah nah nah de 3rdone was good....i loved de mech warrior ting..
it culda do with more believable cg das all
im a diehard matrix fan...yes one who download all de movies and study dem
11-15-2004, 08:35 PM
the first 2 matrix moviea couls not be better ...
if the movies somehow ended after the second one ... that woulda be one of the best movie sets ever ... but then they had to do revolutions ...
revolutions wasnt that bad eh ... but, the best way to put it ...
if you thought of three different ways that the story from the revolutions would go, and ranked them from 1 to 3 .. ... revolutions would be the fourth ....
:?
02-21-2005, 06:31 PM
You can tell that the last 2 were meant to be seen as one movie. The trilogy got proggressivley worse.Revolutions was like re-living the experience of seeing SW: Espisode II for the first time again. The defence of the docks was such a dread battle, but the fight with Neo vs Smith was kinda stupid (at least the music was dread though).
02-21-2005, 06:32 PM
ways@ old thread...
matrix dead...move on