View Full Version : xbox 360? whats that?

05-16-2005, 11:29 PM
Come online and ramps hit meh this link. Details on the ps3 revealed.

http://ps3.ign.com

05-17-2005, 01:26 AM
http://www.anandtech.com/tradeshows/showdoc.aspx?i=2417

uh huhhhh

I cyah beleive what im reading. THat PS3 owing PCs...
GPU that faster than 2 6800Ultras and CPU @ 3.8 (or was it 3.2) GHz...

Other than that the multitaksing capabilities are outrageous!! The dual display thing (like a DS) is very mad also. Man i can see myself buying a LCD just for the extra output...

1 yr again for release, then another 1yr for it 2 mature. PS2 has 2more years of use. Very nice for my part as i just bought one.

Im sure it might be a bit more stable at lover revisions that the PS2, they seem to be bug testing right now... However ill still wait the yr rather than rush it. BTW did i see a tekken on ps3... thats a redone t5 for ps3 or new tekken iwmc? TekkenTag2? Console admins!!!

Anyways In conclusion
Uhhhhhh huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
(you all know what just happened)

05-17-2005, 01:58 AM
Ah tell yuh. PS3 pull out ALL the stops for MS this rounds.

PS2 have 2 more yearsof use? that system dead 2 years ago when XBOX went LIVE. DOh mind i buy one today :P GT4 and SOCOM 2 (for online)

05-18-2005, 01:20 PM
to me the xbox doesnt make sense, note TO ME.

Most of the titles are going to be released on PC anyways, the live factor? I live in S/Grande no dsl there. If XBOX had titles that I prefered like tekken and a better control i would have bought it.

PlayStation its my way of the ninja