View Full Version : Uhhh huhhh we mash up biscuit crew in fifa

05-12-2005, 11:23 AM
I dont got many details but from what i hear Uhhh huhhhhh broke all over bourbon sensei and crew last night at java in a game of fifa2005. I dont got details but i heard scores of

4-0 and 7-1 in our favour!!

I overheard some excuses 'i doh have that game home' and 'I doh play that so oftern'

Keep in mind that the uh huhhh crew use java as their training ground AND they havnt been able to train for almost 1mth.

The uhhhh huhhhhh crew added some cream to the biscuit crew.

GG
Congrats.

05-12-2005, 12:32 PM
uhhh huuuuuuuuuuhhhh
gg fellas
lol@excuses

05-12-2005, 12:41 PM
we breakin uh huhhhhhhhhhh that biscuit crew get some extra cream uh huhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!lol

05-12-2005, 08:55 PM
haha@ biscuit crew!!!!!

uh huuuuuuuuuuuuh we doin it sweaty!!!

all up in dey ears lol

05-12-2005, 10:03 PM
all in dey nose making break come out they nose everytime dey sneeze UH HUUUH

/me is clan uh huh merc when needed

05-13-2005, 10:26 AM
LOL@ break comin thru nose...

Awwww skkeett skeettt

When someone gonna give us the details ouI?