Visor
Rambo
Guyver
Fellas we recruiting still... check either me or Rick James in java
and remember:
WE BREAKING!!! :kakashi4:
ARCH_ANGEL
05-11-2005, 02:29 PM
Yeah i know some of the players in that group bloody angel and doggy fresh ole school mates i guess wish you guys luck and welcome what games you guys play and wait nah it have a clan name somwhere in that post ??
05-11-2005, 02:43 PM
agreed on the clan name.
05-11-2005, 03:05 PM
Good luck rickjames and others.
(Hard luck rick about ninja scaring u rick :P).
some real hot CS:S players in de mix.... organise a five asap and start training together for that tourney. You all have a really good chance of taking first place.
Good stuff fellas.
05-11-2005, 04:12 PM
uhh huuhhhhh
big clan dey oui
act of war seriousness in d mix too?
rel act of war men in that clan dey
stressssss
but d name of the clan is
UHH HUUUUUUUH!
05-11-2005, 10:14 PM
lol @ clan name, gg fellas nice to see allyuh organizing your scenes.
bandit
05-11-2005, 11:44 PM
tell me if i spelt it wrong...
uhhhhhhhhhh-huhhhhhhhhhh!
interested in an fps sweat or what?
holla black
05-12-2005, 11:12 AM
Interesting moto,
'we breaking'
05-12-2005, 05:21 PM
HAHAHA LMAO this should be fun.I just hope allyuh doh fall through eh fellas.Keep trainin eh.I see these fellas does be in java often so they doh get trouble in training for the upcoming tournaments.GL Uhhhh Huuuuhh.....DAMN.Gotta reduce the amout of U's in dat name boy :eek_yello:
05-12-2005, 05:38 PM
Anyone else noticed that Uhhhhh huhhhhh has just 2 letters...
05-12-2005, 10:20 PM
anyone else notice that para is one idle mc UH HUUUUH
big up 2 d new clan
allyuh know i around somewhere...somewhere
05-13-2005, 01:02 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx+May 12 2005, 04:38 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Paradoxxx @ May 12 2005, 04:38 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>Anyone else noticed that Uhhhhh huhhhhh has just 2 letters...
Nah, some of we here cant count :( ... :P .
<!--QuoteBegin-killa@May 12 2005, 09:20 PM
anyone else notice that para is one idle mc UH HUUUUH
Lol, well he either enguages in idle acts, or sits home and plays wit himself.. :nono: ...ok that was kinda gay :blink:
05-13-2005, 10:23 AM
gay?
wda coming from one of osiris 'close' partners that eh right.
Fellas i think allyuh moto attracting some queer folk.
i heard UHH HUUUUUUUUUH up for any challenges in source
any takers....
05-13-2005, 04:40 PM
speaking of which we hadda train.
yup
eX training is in order!
05-13-2005, 06:13 PM
UH HUUUUUUUUUUUUUH!!!!!!!!
eX comin to answer the call!!!
but i wonder......
how come y'all aint come out of retirement for enigma?
05-13-2005, 10:20 PM
i wonder what that suppose 2 mean.....but btw good luck to u guys (although theres a fued between karyu and me )nice job in the fellas u got there.
05-14-2005, 12:35 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@May 13 2005, 09:23 AM
gay?
wda coming from one of osiris 'close' partners that eh right.
Fellas i think allyuh moto attracting some queer folk.
What osiris does with other men is none of my business =/. lol.
If yall want a challenge in source, check me in june (when my fellas become active again...once again i hada mention, CXC (and CAPE) reeeeel gay).
05-15-2005, 01:43 AM
sweet name!! really catchy!!
dont worry karyu, enigma not gona go and retire anytime soon.KK!!
goood luck with the new clan!
05-15-2005, 01:48 AM
enigma retire lol.........up my a$$ (jus rembering that karyu has a stink attitude towards people who stand up 2 him and his stupid talk)
05-15-2005, 12:29 PM
enigma goin and get cover by alla we breaaaaaaak
uh huuuuuuuuuuuuuh!!!!!!!!
05-15-2005, 05:49 PM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@May 15 2005, 11:29 AM
enigma goin and get cover by alla we breaaaaaaak
uh huuuuuuuuuuuuuh!!!!!!!!
:blink: wtf :blink:
05-16-2005, 10:34 AM
All over yah face like cob webs,
When they done with yah you go think spider man pass thru.
05-16-2005, 03:30 PM
lol @ para
we have better shots for dat
UH HUUUUUUUh all in yuh nose making break come out everytime yuh sneeze
UH huuuh all in y uh eyes making break come out everytime yuh cry
Uh huuuuuuuuh all in yuh pores, everytime yuh sweat yuh sweating break...
UHHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUH
05-16-2005, 10:03 PM
u forget....
uh huuuuuuuh!!!! all in yuh ears...make yuh clean it out with Q tip!!!!!!!
05-17-2005, 12:20 AM
and people call me gay..........
05-17-2005, 03:12 AM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@May 16 2005, 11:20 PM
and people call me gay..........
Ent...
(Some reel sick ppl in dis place)...
(I sick to, but in a different way :rolleyes: ).
Originally posted by Pablo_Diablo@May 17 2005, 02:12 AM
Ent...
(Some reel sick ppl in dis place)...
(I sick to, but in a different way :rolleyes: ).
not that really didnt sound right...
so what is uhh huuuuuuuuuuh's main team for source eh fellas?
05-17-2005, 10:36 AM
i think the main team is kayru , rick james, pimp, me and ithink rb3.0
05-17-2005, 02:05 PM
rb 3.0 would be?
05-17-2005, 02:44 PM
I figured the team woulda be:
Rick James
Karyu
Pimp(ologist)
Snake
Guyver
*-).
05-17-2005, 08:46 PM
and people call me gay.........
yeah they do,look i can do it again,Nazi Rat Yuh Gay ! :D, uh-huuuuuuuuhhhhh (breaks in nazi's eye)(pokes him in de eye wit de trouser snake one time)
anyway this uh-huuuuuuhh thing lookin like a cool scene,maybe if a 4v4 act of war tourney come along i cud do a lil merc for allyuh ? ;) (Rick Karyu Itachi and Salop) madd AOW side :D
and fyi para,me and Pablo not really close frens,we just in a few classes in school together and we does talk cool,thas abt it :P
05-17-2005, 09:57 PM
Yeah, like itachi fraid i rape him or somthin *-)...
Eh, fix me up with a copy of AoW nah, i still hada try that game...
05-18-2005, 01:30 AM
*wonderz y itach mentioned salop with uhh huhhh aow team.......*
05-18-2005, 05:19 PM
good question
could it be that salop has been stolen from clan enigma, could this be true, and could it be true that salop and phoenix didnt even tell rat anything
O MY GOSH!
but i could be wrong :)
05-19-2005, 08:55 AM
lol yeah im wondering that myself O.O
i think salop still with enigma
and i not sure of akira's association to the clan i hear he is ah merc :D
05-20-2005, 10:38 PM
well if salop not gonna play AoW with Uh-Huuuuuuuuuhh they'll just have me and i bet killa wudn't mind formin a side with us :P more rape for Enigma !!!
05-20-2005, 10:47 PM
u know me 2 well itachi :D
but i doh really have nothing against rat and dem
he just annoying
and he knows dat he cyah come round me in halo
ENT RAT!
05-21-2005, 02:34 AM
mooo farms.....i annoying like a rat????
halo????me come wrong u ???
i cmign wrong u since hitler died in 1998....
(and no he dint die in 1945 start wondering :))
05-21-2005, 03:41 AM
Nazi rat talkin reel shit, we all know hitla was mudered by penguinz in 1999.
here is the senario
halo slayer 25 kills to win
rat on 24
box on 11
and other random ppl in the game
box came back and won the slayer
beating rat
getting 14 frags and rat getting none
RAT get pwn3d!
05-21-2005, 01:58 PM
Originally posted by loki Posted Today@ 09:22 AM
here is the senario
rat on 24
box on 11
beating rat
RAT get pwn3d!
:blink: talk about lix :wacko: ...
05-21-2005, 02:59 PM
yeah boy for real that was serious cutass there !!! Hard Luck Rat but hitler was a ***it who's dead and u just cyar come rong box !!
05-21-2005, 04:14 PM
hahaha
rat is a mc n00b
hahahahaha
oh yeah.......
i only dislike u bcause u are annoying and u are average.
AVERAGE in :
CoD
AoW
Hal0
s0urc3
but for some reason u talk a good game.
stop the rubbish
05-22-2005, 12:19 AM
here is the senario
rat on 24
box on 11
beating rat
RAT get pwn3d!
PREACH IT LOKI!!
rat know he not ready, he in warthog , i on foot with jus a lil shotgun, rat gets pwned
OH SO BADLY!
but rat u not a complete n00b i go give u dat much
and i not that good either, when meh exams done and i have time 2 practice and thing yuh go see beast beetch :D
05-22-2005, 12:24 AM
yeah buh that was karyu talkin eh not loki :s lol
05-23-2005, 08:58 AM
take note im not competing ANY1 in halo....im not that interested in it anyhows so i could care less how dread i am in it....but in that match i was killin men when i was on 24 and i wasnt gettin d kills (cheat!).(knows u cant use cheat in mp games)
05-23-2005, 09:17 AM
yeah buh that was karyu talkin eh not loki :s lol
no it wasnt...read properly beetch :P
and no rat u wasnt killin anyone, i was stealing ur kills :D :kakashi4:
05-23-2005, 11:13 PM
nice with to put biatch!!!!!!!! :( :( :( DAMN U!
fenrir
05-24-2005, 01:03 PM
ey, any one in this clan any good in guilty gear xx?? challenging this person//people, i'll do my best to take you all down... what's the name of this clan....???
bandit
05-24-2005, 07:07 PM
All bAnDiT go say is exams almost done ^_^
ready? :kakashi4:
05-24-2005, 08:03 PM
ey, any one in this clan any good in guilty gear xx?? challenging this person//people, i'll do my best to take you all down... what's the name of this clan....???
uhhh the name of the clan is uh huhhh .dint u c it as the heading uhu huhhh?????
05-24-2005, 09:02 PM
lol ent,anyway i dunno if any ah de uh-huuuuuuh fellas good in GGXX buh i cud play it a bit and i'd be willin to play u about a month after cxc when i get back to playin games
05-25-2005, 08:41 AM
ggxx????? what is that ??i dunno these things
<--------------- nooob
05-25-2005, 05:52 PM
god u people leave rat alone nuh.and i fine karyu have more mouth than rat as he calls him average in the games.........i find u should hush yuh ass b4 u play anyone cuz if to him in any of them u lose u look like a ass.i guess i should do that though......
05-25-2005, 07:13 PM
I hada apologize on hitokiri's hyperness on his behalf (even though i do think that karyu have to much mouth). Hitokiri is currently a little game depribed and not on his meds :wacko: .....
05-25-2005, 09:34 PM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri@May 25 2005, 03:52 PM
god u people leave rat alone nuh.and i fine karyu have more mouth than rat as he calls him average in the games.........i find u should hush yuh ass b4 u play anyone cuz if to him in any of them u lose u look like a ass.i guess i should do that though......
um.........d man jus average in truth......not no extraordinary skill
not sayin d man cah play...but karyu reasons for talkin so are his own lol
if u fine he hav too much talk play him and see who go win
05-25-2005, 10:46 PM
here was d seen eh why dont pathfinder come down java saturday evening and we go settle it uh huh vs patfinder in CSS?
05-25-2005, 11:15 PM
hmm......interestin
will be hard to get the proper side down though
05-25-2005, 11:17 PM
Exams still hittin some of we hard >.< . No CSS for some of us till exams over :(.
05-25-2005, 11:17 PM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri@May 25 2005, 04:52 PM
lol, look de n00b's public speaker yes,why u doh talk for bushman onetime ? or me while your at it ?(yes i did just say i'm a n00b,unlike some ppl i can accept that ranking :D)
05-25-2005, 11:26 PM
I fine u does downrate urself hoss.
05-25-2005, 11:34 PM
lol,another N00b Speaker iwmc ? nah i doh downrate myself hoss, i does just see things as they are :D
05-26-2005, 12:30 PM
people fighting towards me and to me wha d ass....and i make pg vs uh huh now ....lol i will laugh and hit myself with mallets if pg owns uh huhh 9for all dey big talk)
05-26-2005, 02:05 PM
which would never happen rat......u see our players? lol
we are the only GAMERS clan that hav ANY kinda chance over EX...
allyuh is jus wood for the fire
05-26-2005, 05:55 PM
All talk, no action. Tsk, tsk, tsk. Some people never learn...
05-26-2005, 06:18 PM
Let Xec run he mouth off all he want, i know the level of skill of my teammates, and jus cuz dey not up in java all de time doh mean they not a match for allya.
05-26-2005, 08:24 PM
we always up for d challenge....and it almost always have a uh huuh side dere in java.....
if not one man dere is a nex one yuh kno......
but stil....bring yuh sides and come
05-26-2005, 11:39 PM
regardless if he is a noob or not......the way yall shit up rat is not right as you all come off as arrogant and wen u all get beat (ah not sayin by me or my clan) you go look like utter crap.and sayin that uhhuuh is the clan with the best chance of beatin EX is crap cuz even if u can....u dont know wat other clans out there (not sayin us again) can do.
:banana: o yeah and the banana says he owns u
05-27-2005, 03:05 PM
i find u pg fellas have too much mouth and take no action in anything
eg
uni challenge me in generals....
he was in java whole day and aint play me
n00b
stfu n00b
but dont worry
i will take up any challenges u clan of n00bs bring forward
just remember........
sweat saturday
bitches
05-27-2005, 10:17 PM
U usin one example, and of probably the lowest ranked member of my clan. The men on my team not active due to exams (CXC and Cape). After exams i go take u on in source.
05-28-2005, 01:49 PM
sure we go welcome it......
05-28-2005, 11:15 PM
remember....
source is a team game.
and btw n00bs
y'all "hot man" joker is still scrapin de bottle of de n00b barrel
05-28-2005, 11:52 PM
????hostility u have , kill u must.
cool is pg
butterflies and cheese
noob i am
care i dont
cod i love
source dont care about
source u beat me
care i not
cod u beat me
care i do
hosstility u have
(talks liek the little green dude in star wars)
05-29-2005, 03:56 AM
^^^^^^^^^^^^^
talk like lil gay dude named nazi rat :P
05-29-2005, 03:48 PM
Karyu, u should recongnize that joker still better than u in source.
05-29-2005, 04:23 PM
thas kinda not really for u to decide boy pablo, u shud let them face off and see who wins ;)
05-29-2005, 04:37 PM
I was goin on what i see, but fair nuff'
Unfortunatly Source isnt exactly the ideal 1-on-1 game, so we go hada organize at least 2vs2 or 3vs3.
05-29-2005, 04:37 PM
and btw source is a TEAM game......
if joker better than karyu, someone else in the ide mite and/or is most probably better than joker
that is how the sides work
05-29-2005, 05:40 PM
joker and karyu?????my god holy cheeseballz...
ex u biggin up uh huh 2 much eh.
earlier u say dat u guys have the only chance against ex and we r the wood for the fire.
thats shit talk
u may have a fair enough chance in source but that not d only game in d world
CUZ I AM TELLING U
u guys dont stand one shit of a chance agianst pg or enigma in othr games (probably not as important as source)
games like cod
halo
warcraft
starcraft
swat
battlefield
starwars commando
sof
listen u guys only got star for 1 fricken game and u using that game to boast how good u r but u fail to realize that source is not the only game in the world.so keep chattin bout source for all i know u guys dare not even try to come worng me and my boys in cod or halo .cuz cod is my teams strong point so the moral here is
every team has a strong point in a game so stop using 1 game to boast yr overall skill understand???
05-29-2005, 06:06 PM
SOF = t00ts, who de hell Enigma have that does play wc rat ? Uh-Huuuuuh have frickin Rambo, one of the top ranked in the country, that kinda belittles yuh warcraft theory, and ur not all that hot up in starcraft,i sure if u give me a 3 hrs warm up i cud take u myself in starcraft (then again i not in Uh-Huuuuuuuuh) but i support them :P
mephisto
05-29-2005, 06:11 PM
well said nazi woot woot. And nazi is very skilled in starcraft. And im in his clan and i play warcraft , so does he. so know what u are saying sonny before u critisize.
05-29-2005, 06:39 PM
wha????
dread u have to understand that i am a person 2 eh
i not 2 hot up in sc
d same ghost that everybody tell me i cant never beat.i beat him TOTAL VICTORY HE BERELY SCRATCHED ME.so wtf u saying ,stop talking shit eh boy cuz when peopel trying to brg me down in sc i get rly pissed understand?
how bout this u vs me u pick the stage i dont care.....
05-29-2005, 06:47 PM
SoF is for ultra n00bs in truth.
Source is held in very high reguards to say the least.
The main problem wit some men here is that they figure because a man not up in java every day, he cah play jus as good or better than them.
05-29-2005, 06:48 PM
ok nazi no scene, and mephisto i suggest u shut up about the WC3 talk before you get a VERY RUDE AWAKENING, starcraft u may win,buh i've seen you play and u not all that nazi, so we'll play a big game hunters after my exams done
05-29-2005, 09:08 PM
listen child , she never said she was good in wc3 she jus simply answered yr question bout (who in enigma plays wc3) so dun be so rude.
and yr on in the sc thing.
05-29-2005, 09:20 PM
ok let me jus clear up things here
2 be honest, rat the only major game that u would probably beat clan UH HUUUUH in is sc( none of them play it) and cod( dey dont have a full side)
nobody really cares about sof
and well in wc yuh would jus lose
but i dont see the sense in all this countless bickering nah
i say enigma vs UH HUUUUUUUh in a series of games, may the better clan win
and hmm @ halo
*killa raises hand for merc slot
05-29-2005, 11:10 PM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@May 29 2005, 03:40 PM
joker and karyu?????my god holy cheeseballz...
ex u biggin up uh huh 2 much eh.
earlier u say dat u guys have the only chance against ex and we r the wood for the fire.
thats shit talk
u may have a fair enough chance in source but that not d only game in d world
CUZ I AM TELLING U
u guys dont stand one shit of a chance agianst pg or enigma in othr games (probably not as important as source)
games like cod
halo
warcraft
starcraft
swat
battlefield
starwars commando
sof
listen u guys only got star for 1 fricken game and u using that game to boast how good u r but u fail to realize that source is not the only game in the world.so keep chattin bout source for all i know u guys dare not even try to come worng me and my boys in cod or halo .cuz cod is my teams strong point so the moral here is
every team has a strong point in a game so stop using 1 game to boast yr overall skill understand???
COD-well we mite be able to scrounge up a side but mostly COD dead
Halo-nice volunteer killa...well we cud scrounge a side for that too
Warcraft- it doh make much sense..we have rambo..visor..chicken..and the whole bnet section mostly lol...if you want a challenge there come thru
Starcraft- You are about 5 years too late
Swat- Never played it cuz it wasnt working in java...we'll learn and come for u
battlefield- wel make it battlefield vietnam and come thru
republic commando- hoss..jus forget it in the fps lol...but we'll learn and come thru
Sof- n0b game yeah...but we all were SOF players before and im sure chicken and pimp or spike or one a dem wud come thru for you
how bout you add Command and Conquer in the mix too
ooh ohh.....and solitaire....how bout minesweeper
05-29-2005, 11:47 PM
rat i rel bored lately....wanna play some sc some time soon cuz i get the comp up and i have the patch runnin so leh we organise a night to play nuh.bring your buds ....more fun.i need to stop playin money maps boy........and EX tell the thousands of people who play on the starcraft battlenet server all day that they are 5 years too late.......and u call rat a noob.
05-29-2005, 11:51 PM
sigh....hitokiri..it doh make sense playing starcraft now...move on man..jeez
learn act of war or somin...or generals...the sc just not played widely and to tell u d truth it has been 5 years since i touch sc...and im not planning on picking it up
05-29-2005, 11:52 PM
lol ok shadow them thousands ah ppl cud tell de millions who playin wc that they late too right ?
05-30-2005, 12:02 AM
It shockin that sc still bein played. It is an excellent game though (i is a generals man though). UH vs Eni in generals or wc go be alot of rape though, so if yall playin them in that, ya hada play them in an rts of their choice as well.
lol@ solitaire
y is sof even bein mentioned? its the biggest n00b game around...
05-30-2005, 12:05 AM
well THEY ball wc
that cud be the game of their choice...then we cud name one too...we name Generals OR Act of War lol
05-30-2005, 12:07 AM
lol, i suggest a lil act of war, i wud gladly merc for dem in aow, plus i wah see wha we bajan bredren salop have in store for uh-huuuuh side !
05-30-2005, 12:17 AM
Well the eni fellas doh really play AoW, but most of them do play generals.
05-30-2005, 12:20 AM
well hear de scene, u all need to also learn AOW, keep up wit de times fellas !! BTW Pablo since when u can talk for eni ? talk for pg nah :P
05-30-2005, 12:27 AM
In truth , i gettin a little carried away :s. But i played all of the eni ppl in generals already.
05-30-2005, 12:34 AM
corection pablo
rat plays aow, bless plays aow and slop plays aow( SLOPPPPP)
i still find men real sticking, rat and representative from uh huuuh organise and get these challenges rolling..
lets not have the forums like another forums we all know well about, jus one setta gun talk and no action
05-30-2005, 12:37 AM
lol, true. tnx for correctin me dere, i never play AoW myself so i wouldnt know much about who plays.
well the Uh men in java ofter and so are some the eni men so once the games organized dey have no excuse for stickin.
05-30-2005, 12:41 AM
and is not UH men, is UH HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUH
UH is jus a grunt
UH HUUUUUUUUUUUUH is the actual breaking part
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSAAAAAA!!
05-30-2005, 12:42 AM
lol, i abreviated it |UH|,Uh Huuuuuuuuuh.
i still find the moto a little wrong :s.
who say u could abbr for them ??
05-30-2005, 05:34 PM
The magical hippo called fluffy who lives in my brain. He tells me many things...
05-30-2005, 06:00 PM
whoa *high fives pablo* people in uh huh rel bad talking we horse boy pablo.altho karyu and rick james break all over me and bless in 2v2 source u guys still got bracket alyuh selves eh.cuz u nvr know what will happen , cuz i personally think pg can give yall a hard time in source.
05-30-2005, 06:03 PM
lol@ hard time...........fellas hear d scne
stop thinking bout who givin who hard time and come for we
i understand pg men in exam mode...after exams come for we and play we
scene? and rat when dat game play...today?
mephisto
05-30-2005, 06:08 PM
no it was played ablot 1 week now ask loki and rick and dem.but as i said good luck pg (i backin allyuh cuz yall less popular than them)but i not hatin towards nobody clan.
05-30-2005, 06:10 PM
yeah pg...gl in your game.....
yall aint as nooby in source i eh go lie allyuh could hold ur own in java against dem fellas and dem
gl indeed oui
05-30-2005, 06:12 PM
eh??????? meph u said u nvr went up java wtf??????how u know names now ......
AND O YAH AS SHE SAID GL PGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
05-30-2005, 06:34 PM
gl to Uh Huuuuuh for we future matches. I doh have as much carisma as de men headin Uh Huuuuh, but my skill jus as good.... I aint play source in about a month (Exmas REEEEEEEL super gay >.<). But all i need is a couple of rounds to warm up :P.
GL to all in their matches...
05-30-2005, 11:13 PM
u see...this is how a gamer should be towards their opponents and rivals....respect and honor. i realize that uh huuhh get beat by eX and this makes me sad cuz this shows that my clan will have to do much more to at least give their clan a challenge.if i was there i woulda back the underdogs.i should really learn how to properly play source to at least give yall the challenge but hell i the console man of my clan.SO RAT YUH WANNA PLAY SC OR NOT?
05-31-2005, 08:16 PM
i still wonder why pg talkin bout generals....
your ppl come in java and aint play yours truly......
scared little n00bs
oh yeah and to mephisto (dats a guys name btw)
be present at the source tourney and observe the rapage
no clan i know of can beat eXl so the fact that we challenged them is a
big accomplishment (btw, we lost tides 7-8, 5-10)
do better...
so
PG......
start trainin.
oh and btw, generals workin in java again, so a tourney is inevitable
05-31-2005, 10:57 PM
?????dont u have to pay for the source tourney and o yah candice he only wants u 2 come so he cud rape u (not like he has n ething to show): :) BACK AT u KARYU!
mephisto
05-31-2005, 11:13 PM
ok.......weird
ill try my best to make it with rat's crew but im not promising anything cuz ive never been there...so it'll be like rly odd for me.
05-31-2005, 11:21 PM
scene scene....but really how u cud put up wit rat jed? lol
05-31-2005, 11:54 PM
WHA D HELL???????how cud she put up wit me ???? i kno what u thinking ex . dun even bother. let me teach u a lesson sonny . peeps who know each other since sperms dsnt give a shit about how they are and how weird they may seem. (and im jus exagerating on d sperm thing)noooooooooooooooobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
06-01-2005, 01:11 AM
I waitin reel long for a generals tourny.
And u should watch how we play in source b4 u start callin us n00bs, we doh be down there to often, but enough men see us play.
(btw nazi_rat, less caffine hoss :S :P).
Originally posted by Pablo_Diablo@Jun 1 2005, 12:11 AM
I waitin reel long for a generals tourny.
And u should watch how we play in source b4 u start callin us n00bs, we doh be down there to often, but enough men see us play.
(btw nazi_rat, less caffine hoss :S :P).
well i wont call u n00bs pablo but i will say i will doubt your calibre of skill...
Uh HUH! gave us problems on saturday night quite a few,
only clan ever did that was GameBoyz!
and i have seen 2 of ure clan members played EXTENSIVELY
if that 2/3rds of ure team then i doubt i would get the same trouble from you all as uh huh posed to us..
mephisto
06-01-2005, 04:22 PM
what game is that anyway?and is "excaliber" like a god clan or something????
06-01-2005, 07:45 PM
the game is counter strike source...........
and excalibur is the top source team in trinidad...the "annoyingly GOSU"
but uh huuuh! coming to tickle dem till they fall off their pedistal
06-01-2005, 08:18 PM
lol @ tickle,mephisto for u not to know exaclibur kinda bad, when u gonna start sweatin ? or playin up java side ?
06-01-2005, 09:51 PM
ayeeeeeeeee uh huuuh gona tickle them???yall still gota beat pg and us ...(which shud be a breeze rite??)the tides will turn eventually when our members got no where to go...
06-01-2005, 10:43 PM
i doh think pg will put up any resistance to a certain extent
for eg to day in java lokes get hitikori to play me a 1 v 1 in source maps tides and prodigy and .............. in prodigy he get raped
i think 13 - 2 was the score and in tides 9 - 6 so ifhitikori on the a team then gl hf in trying to beat us
06-02-2005, 12:34 AM
My A side rusty no mc (exams now finishin up). I headin java tomorrow (Source sweat :) :D :) ).
Personally i doh fine the maps in source good for 1 vs 1 (except some of the custom maps), but i go play u if u want once i get back into the game.
06-02-2005, 12:50 AM
as it is said...1 vs 1 makes no sense...the team work is wat matters.
06-02-2005, 08:35 AM
aight lemme jus make my lil input here
d only person from cg i have seen play or played with in source is joker, and he aight, i dunno bout the rest of the team so i cannot comment on who would win between them and UH HUUUH
HOWEVER, enigma, i have seen all of their members, or well most of them, playing source, played source with them etc e tc, and 2 be honest rat...yall have plenty work 2 do b4 being able 2 take out uh huuuh in source, jus like dey would have plenty work 2 do 2 take yall out in cod..the only good good people on yall side so far, salop,maniax(ifish), and well pheonix ( never see him play 2 much though)
and again i ask, why all this gun talk blah blah blah, jus let things be nice and calm, train up ur side rat, uh huuuh are a very good team so yall will need 2 train properly rat
and 2 d uh huuuh men, xec and karyu etc etc, allyuh should use this as proper trainig cause beating eX aint gonna be that simple
so send out ur A side, train up properly etc etc
good luck 2 all btw
and wha bout some halo challenges beetches?
06-02-2005, 08:53 AM
i mentioned halo but for some reason all uh huuh cud talk bout is source source source.that not there only game they good at i hope..
I not a greatest player at CSS but I could hold my own in Halo team based matches.
If the mood hit me, I could take a Deathmatch and probably hold some ground if anything so is no scene.
CSS and Halo go work nice.
06-02-2005, 02:06 PM
Killa make a senceable post there. Eni have some skilled men, but they lackin greatly in team work. My side super rusty, so i go hada re-evaluate who my main team go be. I doh really play halo(i could play decent though). (exams officially done for me on the 13th... from then i go start training back in source and probably CoD and Halo).
Uh huuuuh have a good generals and AoW(which reminds me, i hada find a copy of that *-)) side.
I hada start back rts' too *-).
06-02-2005, 07:28 PM
hmm.....did someone say halo?......i own on xbox but u see that comp version...wanna cry.i can hold my own though.me and bless does rel kick ass as a team on that.
mephisto
06-02-2005, 10:31 PM
halo ? hah! i ownage in halo . i give u 5 buxx if u can beat me in halo.source and me like each other so ull probably sweat with me in that..but then i nvr came java to c u guys in action :(
06-03-2005, 12:27 AM
hehehe....i hope thats the xbox version cuz u can try to beat me but u wont......but comp on the other hand...well it is crap.
06-03-2005, 02:29 AM
Its not crap, it jus has a much different feel on PC. (I think we should cut back on spammin up the ppl thread now :unsure: )
06-03-2005, 10:35 PM
halo.....y we tlking bout halo , wham to d cod?????
06-03-2005, 10:40 PM
because you wannabe german imbicele......COD is shit
06-03-2005, 11:28 PM
Hard luck xec, CoD is a dread game.
06-03-2005, 11:37 PM
imo cod is good to an extent, buh some bullshit SOF-like things can happen in it, like this rabbit hoppin assness
06-04-2005, 02:08 AM
lol, dat doh work if u aim proporly.
06-04-2005, 02:05 PM
doh matter, cuz thas what does make sof gay and it's what makes cod gay also, if your statement above supports cod it shud also mean that u wud support sof.......well in my eyes at least
06-04-2005, 04:03 PM
CoD have realism. SoF have none. I doh support SoF in any way or form.
06-04-2005, 06:16 PM
cod has an effect on only some people
some people who doh like cod is mainly cuz the ww2 theatre is 2 much for them , the guns are old , dsnt have much rapid fire (xcept for mg 42 and the othr good assualt guns)
but some people doh like cod cuz dey liek ting to easy.
i.e in cod whan u aim yr walk run speed rapidly decreases but in real life u think u can run fast with a gun at eye level shottin at some 1 and expect to hit????no i dnt think so.
the realism of cod is jus 2 much for some gamers.
i kno cuz i a cod man.
so people stop asking for realistic games if u cant handle it kapesh?
and o yah for u out there who says cod is a noob game , thats only because u r 2 lazy to try it out.not good overall skill at all....tisk tisk tisk
look at me i dnt like source i hate the game but i attempted it and im basically average in it .
i will say cod is a noob game
cuz it is :D
06-04-2005, 10:50 PM
some people neva learn (everything i show skill in is a noob game or is a shit game :( )
06-04-2005, 11:19 PM
cod NOT realistic and it IS a N00b game
men run gay.....the weapons not accurate(except for sniper)
stage layout is shitty....graphics are shitty...grenades take too long to blow up.....
yeah.............
in other words....it gay
06-05-2005, 12:00 AM
i give up (there are haters and there are losser)
and ex u shud be thrutfull abotu some of the things u mention that u know isnt true
try and figure it out.
nah nazi
i played cod
a lot
alot
alot
since it came out
i am sure i playing it b4 u
and i am telling u honestly its a noob game
cuz its an easy pick up n play game :D
06-05-2005, 06:02 AM
but nazi isnt cod the only thing u kinda have skill in?
plz dont tell me the next game u talking bout is sc cause i will reall laugh
06-05-2005, 07:37 AM
nazi grow some ****in balls and play Wolfenstein : Enemy Territory, that game actually requires THINKING and development of SKILLS, you see COD = the SOF of ww2 shooters and WET = the CS of ww2 shooters, you shud really hymc cuz me and lokes playin ww2 shooters long before we even dream to hear of you......
mephisto
06-06-2005, 08:43 AM
solider of fortune 2 is bullshit!!!! call of duty gut some game .wham 2 u fellas ? hilarious *btw nazi nice explanation* show them yr power!!!!
nazi give a ratty explaination everything he said there
Wolfenstien :ET does it 10x better
WET actually promotes real team work in the fps
and exactly as my cousin says
cod is the sof2 of ww2 games
while WET is the cs of ww2 games
anyways out with the old in with the new
SOON
Day OF Defeat : Source will be out
niceness in the dance..
06-06-2005, 10:46 AM
and of course Battlefields II
06-06-2005, 03:31 PM
yep @ BF2, buh para de BF games have been known to have Weak AI and have only been useful for MP and even then the MP wasn't that good unless u had >20 ppl playin, i more lookin foward to day of defeat source or hopin that they bring out a new Wolfenstein :s
06-07-2005, 12:43 AM
Day of Defeat :D. I cah wait for dat. When it bein relased anyway :huh: ?
Well I still have my copy of WET here at home if anybody want a copy for old times sakes.
Me, lokes and Itachi still know the 5 minute win to every stage, but whaz d fun in dat? :P The staegy of WET usually took more teamwork-hence it was such a good game, but it never caught on in the days of SNS.
I wondering if we put it in Java if men will pick it up?...
06-07-2005, 07:44 PM
buh eks u just offer a copy of a free 500 meg game :s
I know that-but last time I ask lokes n dem about it, dey bawl it go take too long to dload and all, so I just offering the original install, ready and waiting. All we go need is maps.
06-08-2005, 08:27 PM
ok sounds like a cool scene buh i think lokes was juss bein lazy cuz they does dl so much gigs of stuff 500 megs shud be nothin :s
06-08-2005, 11:41 PM
stop spammin our thread plz.........
anyway the latest uh huuuh! development:
Paintball.
yes ppl we thinkin of sendin a uh huuuh! paintball side to chinee and dem ting...feel out d game, pwn some n00bs and have some fun!
it shall come in the future hopefully before or after the source tourney
shoot some ppl, hav some fun, egt our uh huuuh! all over some ppl hehe
mite bring some mascots too to be our moving targets (trouble :P) lol....
but iz all in d name of fun and uh huuuh! lol
Now dere is a place dey looking for a sweat :P
Me and SPK go be back in Paintball when the $$ stop being harsh these days.
chickennbeer
06-18-2005, 04:08 AM
[anyways...am...puttin the topic back on track....we put penis on ex 2 tonight!!!!! an almost put on ex1!!!!!!!!!! gamin was good.....we will get uall nex time...well done fellas
06-19-2005, 06:58 PM
yeah buh doh forget the stink penis u all get last nite in sweat chicken, u talk too fast !!!
06-19-2005, 10:42 PM
We eh wash the penis fuh ah good few days, then slap it in they face.
06-26-2005, 08:18 PM
ok fellas........
i kinda realise dat this clan kinda have an "ego"
and i kinda fed up of de nonsense......... (look at tourney report),
so as of this moment, i officially resign as the leader of uh huuh, and i revert to my status of being a mercenary.
laterz fellaz
06-26-2005, 08:38 PM
hoss.....wat ah go tell yuh eh jed
no scene mercs are cool too lol
Annonymous
06-27-2005, 03:14 PM
karyu yuh have aids juss work shit out it doh make sense leaving d clan.juss work it out bitch shit talkin shit bout contradicting ego's and shit.****!!!work it out.