View Full Version : Two Part NFSU challenge

11-14-2004, 02:04 AM
Just informing you guys.

Part1>
Snakeeater has arranged to play GURU (one of gatts top racers) on Tuesday. If snakeeater wins this would be a 'great' stride for GAMERS, lets all cheer him on!!! I am not one to say if he is a good racer or not but rumbelly speaks highly of him and I trusts rums judgement in NFSU.

Part2>
Challenging GATTs best in NFSU2. NFSU2 is a very popular game throughout the nation, dominating in it is a MUST. Rev those engines, break those records we are going to claim the title of #1 NFSU in TnT.

11-15-2004, 07:17 AM
Just informing you guys.

Part1>
I am not one to say if he is a good racer or not but rumbelly speaks highly of him and I trusts rums judgement in NFSU.

excellent drag racer

BUT

lets hope chunks is around if guru want to race sprint/circuit/drift :P :? (chunks cyah drag race by the way .. LOL )

Part2>
Challenging GATTs best in NFSU2. NFSU2 is a very popular game throughout the nation, dominating in it is a MUST. Rev those engines, break those records we are going to claim the title of #1 NFSU in TnT.

so like is it on ? or have we yet to organise this ...
i know it have alot of gatters who talk bout the game alot
some seem arite skill wise
but thier mettle needs to be tested .. :twisted:

BSamuell
12-06-2004, 10:05 AM
Well guys i play NFSU 2 alot and i would be glad if i got a chance to join the NFSU 2 group maybe for next Java sweat i would be present to show off my skills mainly in Drag Racing Mode and u guys would let me know what u think my gaming callsign is Demonic B)

12-06-2004, 09:39 PM
rum yuh know where i does b so homo G@TT men ready to get pawn check meh

12-06-2004, 11:18 PM
man , is maximum ownage for all in NFSU yes ...

rum iymc

dese men doh know or wha !!

12-06-2004, 11:48 PM
I men Samuell today, ive known this guy for a while. He is just playing under a different name. He raced trigger today, i didnt see the outcome.

MadCat
12-07-2004, 08:39 AM
GURU sl_lcks @ everything but drag

12-07-2004, 12:33 PM
Hey Hey Rum you making me sound like i aint got no skills dude!Its not my fault i cant balance :( <_<
Well i looking forward to some new meat in Nfsu2,tell u the truth i feel i go get my :o kicked :blink:

12-07-2004, 03:23 PM
rum the man could drag is just the take off from the line he cyah do!!!

BSamuell
12-08-2004, 11:59 AM
Well guys i played trigger and we had a good little encounter but next time if i'm really playing if you Admins could give me the option to drop in my saves and race with a level three car that would be cool! B)

And this is my best drag time in Drag Mode on Bayview Bridge NFSU 2 so far for me BSamuell aka Demonic B)

http://www.onlyimages.com/uploads/6aadd38a4f.jpg

12-13-2004, 04:30 PM
OOOOOKAYY :huh:
So when this show down gonna happen fellas come nah man make d sh!t happen ;) .

BSamuell
12-14-2004, 11:18 AM
Well guys we have to organize a little something maybe a little warm up session a day walk with your saves and some wicked NFSU2 LAN go take place in JAVA i sure my car ready for the top fellas dont worry i go surprise allyuh i hope allyuh fellas making 19's and stuff hahahahaha! B)