View Full Version : Java 3.0 almost fully loaded

05-09-2005, 11:46 PM
So JAva 3.0 is finally opened. According to para, it still not fully functional, but i was there today and the place is sweat worthy...

My questions are date? and time? been waiting log time for dis bitches :banana:

05-09-2005, 11:51 PM
Yep we arranging somethign soon. We had sweat last saturday :)

05-10-2005, 12:32 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@May 9 2005, 10:51 PM
Yep we arranging somethign soon. We had sweat last saturday :)

soon you say? Ramesh tell me that Saturday have sweat.... allyuh holding out on me or what?

05-10-2005, 02:16 PM
This saturday... I doubt, i wonder if java holding out on me...

mEGAvI
05-10-2005, 03:55 PM
wait.... no pics of the upgraded JAva?

hav to study so i dont know hwn i cud make a pass...sigh

MUcHRESPect

05-10-2005, 07:13 PM
hmm sweat..
no plans in action but if it passes the head of command of java
sweat is possible

05-10-2005, 08:31 PM
The past sweat was really nice.The place is really nice and ...."fresh" still so a sweat should be quite inviting.The games are running fine except for a few that need cd keys.Generals in particular,Unreal and sum others.But i didnt see when mojo was here?When the CJ crew comin and check the place out with trheir own eyes?

05-10-2005, 10:04 PM
we should skip this saturday and run sweat the following saturday.

05-10-2005, 10:54 PM
once allyuh make sure it have a sweat on saturday june 11th we cool
if it dont have a sweat on that day me and java admin going 2 have some problems :)

05-11-2005, 10:10 PM
We may have to 'sweat' killa
:laughing: