View Full Version : YAY YAY MY FIRST!

05-09-2005, 09:01 AM
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG .i cut ghosts a$$ in sc on d opening of java :D .me so happy .and den wehn i beat him i said (i goin home to come back) and then he says (rite rite , u doh wah rematch me.) then i says (yah yah when i come back boy)
then he says (rite.........nooooobbbbbbb , il be here dont worry)
then i says (ok)
then when i return he wasnt there , ghost im still waitng for match number 2.and oh yah maniax dsnt belive i woooped u .try telling him that and be honest.

05-09-2005, 09:28 AM
heh gg, iz a rule 2 play 3 games just to be fair. Dont play if you cant play more than 1.

05-09-2005, 01:31 PM
Now yuh see why I benn to participate Nazi_R :P

I dun know between you and Ghost I woulda ded like a crapud on d bus route first.

05-09-2005, 02:09 PM
3 games will be plyed........

06-04-2005, 06:20 PM
i think ghost is in denial
today i bounce up java with bless.i c ghost . i said play ma boy bless nah.
ghost : i doh play noobs.
but as i posted above i cut his ass in sc but theres still 1 more match to be played (but he dont play noobs)
2 be honest i think he cant accept his defeat from a "noob like me"
i cant belive hes in excaliber , thast very shamefull for a response like that .accept yr cutt ass boy , and when u rdy u make d challegne ok?*still undeafeated in java in sc only bless cud come wrong me*

06-04-2005, 11:01 PM
*Xecutiona feels nazi rat shud play viper

muhuhuhahahaha

06-05-2005, 07:32 AM
nah vipes eh ha time to waste wit nazi, maybe we cud get vlad to play him for fun ? nazi hear de rell scene seek out men like coo_gut and frozen and play dem, when yuh cud beat dem then u go be ready, ghost is an old rickety man, it doh have much pride in beating him again :s

06-05-2005, 11:38 AM
haha@ vlad....yeah dat go be kix...........

nuzzi rat go ball ow! ow!

06-05-2005, 01:01 PM
Im seeing alot of SC activitiy on the server. Maybe one of those guys would cut of Nazis tail

06-06-2005, 08:28 AM
y is every1 hating towards me jeesh . i alrdy made the "deal"

mephisto
06-06-2005, 08:44 AM
hah nazi u still cah come wrong me in starcraft :D

06-06-2005, 03:39 PM
hmm, mephisto = starcraft babe ? lol hey mephisto maybe when i get back a copy of SC i can play you to see how ppl does play starcraft nowadays (or is it the same strat who can max out first then attack or stink ass rushes ? or do you all incorporate micromanagement into it ?)

06-07-2005, 08:39 AM
well i does use strat (scinece vessels , queens etc)