View Full Version : OMFG NARUTO EPISODE 133
wow first anime ep of naruto that makes me prefer the anime over the manga
the fighting was sweet and the fight animations sweeter..
looks like they used the same animation company that 95+96
so there for indepth character animation is not there so there are times that the characters will look funny
but GOD DAMN! this fight is sweeeeeeeeeeet!
oh by the way the ep ownz the kimi vs lee fight
AGREED!!!
badass fight iwmc. This one is a must see guys. Probably just as bad as the Gaara vs Rock Lee fight @ chuunin exam
05-06-2005, 11:21 AM
i watched this episode this morning
BAD @SS i say
seems like sasuke realise he getting beat up...so..know what time it is ;)
9 Tails chakra pwns, Sasuke get beaten like ah RAG!...
Total Pwnage
Next episode is a must seeeeeee.
Who will win????
Originally posted by killa@May 6 2005, 10:21 AM
i watched this episode this morning
BAD @SS i say
seems like sasuke realise he getting beat up...so..know what time it is ;)
sasuke lvl 2 looks like a girl
05-06-2005, 03:07 PM
ways i eh watch naruto in a while (since the fight start) tell meh when it over :)
nex week is last ep for the fight.
05-06-2005, 07:54 PM
I have lots of catchin up to do but I still watch it! WOW it was damn good.The only thing is the artwork of course.I've seen that artists work many times all over the place but dont know it by name.Whgo ever it is work more on movement and not detailed artwork.I like it really but with the usual look of naruto it really brought a downfall in my book.The fight way some dread shyte non the less.One thing though? WTF is up with the purple lipstick....I mean I like Sasgay and all but that colouring was badly off and he look (as Itachi said) like a DBZ char.Oh well yuh cyah get everything perfect.Hopefully things will be back to normal in d next episode...time for Naruto to get he share of licks :ninjafight: :clap:
What I really want is for someone to step in and prolong d feud between dem two even longer.
AngryBastard
05-10-2005, 11:20 AM
sasuke level 2 does look like a girl...it might look even worse in ep 134 with the proper animations.....
naruto rip up with that kyubi red chakra.....
long distance chakra attacks and thing...simply sweet....
05-10-2005, 02:17 PM
I cant wait for this weekend when i take it in. I have to take in all episodes from the start of the fight!! so I get to see all the action flow!
/me notes that he has to get the PS2 working properly by then so i can view em on big screen
mEGAvI
05-10-2005, 04:04 PM
whey i real out of it and to say it badder than the lee vs kimi fight...can anyone ask for more?
MUChResPeCt