View Full Version : GOSU Paintball Sweatttttt!!!
chineee
05-02-2005, 08:28 PM
WOY WOYYYY!!!!!
No Paintball dis weekend coming peeps due to Mother's day and ting..
SPEND TIME WIT ALLYUH MUDDERS EH!!!
YA only have one!, "praise d lord", so make d best of it..
But next weekend, allyuh organise to come down for a sweat nuh!
By then, my exams done, so I freeeee like a bird!
Plus, dey get some new obstacles from what I heard....
D only hint I can give bout it is remember dem starcraft days wit d marines hiding out somewhere...
:D :D :D
So, big sweattttt line up for not dis weekend buh next weekend ppl!
DOH STICK!
P.S. For ppl who doh know which weekend, it's Sunday, 15th May I referring to...
05-02-2005, 08:30 PM
BUNKERS !!!!! ????
chineee
05-02-2005, 08:32 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly@May 2 2005, 07:30 PM
BUNKERS !!!!! ????
Heh, maybe, maybe not......
Buh if that was it...
DAMN THAT'LL BE COOL!!!
:coolthumb: :coolthumb:
05-02-2005, 08:33 PM
soundin sweet
GAMERS LET WE ORGANISE WE TEAM NAH MAN !
para .... whoa ... whos de team
chineee
05-02-2005, 08:38 PM
heh, want meh to organise a lil VGA vs GAMERS in a match or wha?
Everyone prettyyy much fresh and new to the game...
So, it should be all even sides going back and forth....
Good chance to share the love of gaming between the Orgs. and also "fraggin d life outta the ppl who giving ya stress"...
So start making allyuh teams one time!!!
Teams of 4 please!!, 5 is optional...not sure if the field will be expanded or not as yet...
05-02-2005, 08:47 PM
i think 4 is max
the field could barely hold 3v3 , 4 would be max imo
unless they expand the boundaries by then
chineee
05-02-2005, 08:53 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly@May 2 2005, 07:47 PM
i think 4 is max
the field could barely hold 3v3 , 4 would be max imo
unless they expand the boundaries by then
Well ya considering the new obstacles in place eh!
D only reason the teams were small was due to the small amount of obstacles they had....
So with the new ones that came in, they should be able to increase the teams by 1...(in theory)
I'll be going through the setup next week anyways wit dem...
Hold up there.
I doh think the field expanding YET. They've been given a stipulated size to use by St. Anthony's and I don't think they changing yet.
New obstacles? Bunkers? Get some info FIRST and then report back and we go see the scene. Doh get men overexcited here.
I done have a 10 man squad itching to head for the Pb arena ready and waiting. Not to mention an extra 100 rounds I itching to shoot somebody with.
05-03-2005, 03:39 PM
para tied down oui, my advise get some serious badasses to handle the scene but remember that an army is only as strong as its leader.. so we hadda make sure whoever in charge fit for the job.
05-03-2005, 09:07 PM
lol@fit for the job rum better start doing some laps ? j/k ;)
chineee
05-03-2005, 09:46 PM
Originally posted by eks@May 3 2005, 01:30 PM
Hold up there.
I doh think the field expanding YET. They've been given a stipulated size to use by St. Anthony's and I don't think they changing yet.
New obstacles? Bunkers? Get some info FIRST and then report back and we go see the scene. Doh get men overexcited here.
I done have a 10 man squad itching to head for the Pb arena ready and waiting. Not to mention an extra 100 rounds I itching to shoot somebody with.
Heh, well considering we're not actually using the WHOLE field size given by St. Anthony's... We can expand the boundaries to the actual size if we wanted to...
I have the info also concerning the new obstacles....I know what they are....I just keepin allyuh in suspense till next week...Daz all
:D :P :P
And doh stick wit d 10 man squad of yours when next week come btw!
All talk and no action does little justice for anyone..
We picking and weeding a little with the squad man. It have a few fellas in there we just BENNIN to hand a paintball gun since them men a litttle TOO frustrated and does remember the wickedness we do them a long time back too easy :P