View Full Version : Java bug Testing

04-30-2005, 09:25 PM
Well a handfull of gamers was given the job of testing some of the java 3.0 pc's

All i could say for now is that gamers will not be dissappointed in the new evolution of gaming, wide assortment of games to choose from for the fps, role playing and rts gaming.

The testing crew as follows

Paradoxxx (Mother Board/leave quick tester )
Markp (Offical Registry/Admin/Lighting and Aircondition tester)
Lokes (System/Game/Sniper/Grenade/ tester)
Chunks (MSN/Forums/Game/Rocket and fuel tester )
Rum (Game/Shotgun/How bad you can loose in HaloCe tester)
Ghost (Quality Spam/Game/Sniper tester)
Pinkie (Very Late Game/S.A.G.H.S Dancehall tester)

First game test was Counter Strike Source 3v2 and 2v3
that end up very good no problems, maps tested was Compound and Aztec

Second game test Halo Ce played that alot from slayer , oddball , juggernauth, and king of the hill rum got raped in halo and left shortly after.

Other game tested was as follows :-

Silent Hill 4( that game just looks sweet)
Star Wars Republic Commando
SWAT4(game to slow)
Brother In Arms: road to hill 30
UnrealTournement 2004
Need For Speed underground 2
Halo 2 Beta tester (pre release)
FIFA 2005
&
Other Games we cannot mention due to confidentiality of the Gosu Testing Code (whoa thats was very intense game testing) :nono:

And also need to mention Java Gosu Lighting and state of the art Aircondition and to also mention the big yellow Gosu Office :kakashi4:

04-30-2005, 09:38 PM
sweat was sweet , sweat nice

04-30-2005, 09:41 PM
lovely
good 2 hear that everything running good
now is jus 2 get d mc place open :)

04-30-2005, 11:03 PM
HALO2 WAT THE HELL....ALREADY????
SO THIS MEANS I GET A BIGGER NOOB CROWD TO OWN

04-30-2005, 11:58 PM
ahh hitokiri,remember is not shit xbox allyuh playin eh,is pc and i remember loki used to be quite de halo pc player :P

05-01-2005, 12:23 AM
slowly but surely getting back meh halo pc skills. it go come.

05-01-2005, 12:53 AM
qwell i just upgrade the comp and playin halo for pc for the third time and this time longer than 20 mions so i go bless yall with the skills of a true halo player....

05-01-2005, 11:19 AM
Shadow dont be so hasty as yet you have many halo players to go true :nono:

Many of the ole halo players are coming out the closet esp.. from what i saw in the bug testing, so have your Rocketguns, Shotguns and SniperRifles polished and tested :kakashi4:

05-01-2005, 12:08 PM
Ploi @ Pinkie d S.A.G.H.S Dancehall tester. Rum yuh n00b! ;) SWAT 4 too slow...come on Ghost. It's a very tactical game just like RS, Rainbow Six etc.

05-01-2005, 12:19 PM
ghost trhe real halo player chooses the sniper and pistol combo......thats jsut how u die

05-01-2005, 01:21 PM
*cough* Guilty Gear XX *cough cough cough*

05-02-2005, 01:32 PM
Men does never forget dey Halo skills man-even after timing.

Wait nuh...SAGHS Dancehall is a game now??

05-02-2005, 03:47 PM
Jus remember hitokir, ur skills in Halo on X-box is SEVERLY degraded when u play on PC...and sniper+pistol is a good combo, but there are many other effective ones (personally i like pistol+assult riffle).

05-02-2005, 10:15 PM
we hadda get that guilty gear xx # reloaded..

Do we have Halo2?

05-02-2005, 11:59 PM
*cough* * cough* "halo2 pre-release maps" *cough* *cough*

just as good stuff ;)

05-03-2005, 11:20 PM
WAY TEHN PLEAZ FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND GAMES PARA LET ME GET A LITTLE PLAY.....PLEAZ??????????wait....how the hell yall get that and can i get it too?o yeah ghost im the console halo player not pc so if i own any of u on the pc version.......thats really sad!!!

05-04-2005, 02:38 AM
Hey I have some skill in Halo too ent Ghost?..........ENT!!??

05-04-2005, 09:36 AM
*killa cant wait 2 run some haloce
wait......
*killa slaps self in face...
june 11th on june 11th
must hold out fellas....must not smoke rocks :(

and lol@ ghost get gangsta from chunks
good job chunks :kakashi4:

05-06-2005, 12:15 PM
hmm...shadow hitokiri does talk too much. Anyways halo2 for pc? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! "By the rings this is too much!" /me sobs

bandit
05-10-2005, 09:29 PM
btw
to d gamerz dat intend to sweat war3
if you can't get the mouse to the bottom of the screen
alt+tab
alt+tab
and you should get it back
o yea n one pc u cant scroll in war3 don't know how 2 solve that one
(this post in the right place right?)