View Full Version : Superman Returns.

04-29-2005, 05:02 PM
well i am sure some of us has heard about the new superman flick filming in austraila recently
i got a link to some on the set shots and also some shots of the new superman Brandon Routh ( find more info abt him here (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0746125/)

Superman Returns Gallery (http://www.supermanhomepage.com/images/gallery/gallery.php?topic=superman-returns1)

Brandon as Superman (http://www.supermanhomepage.com/images/superman-returns1/superman-costume2-tb.html)

Closer View (http://www.supermanhomepage.com/images/superman-returns1/superman-costume1-tb.html)

imho i dont like it much but its livable esp from far :D :kakashi4:

cant wait for the movie tho...
always loved the reeves movies :D

04-29-2005, 05:07 PM
Like ill have to go dload all the Superman movies...

04-29-2005, 06:02 PM
Muscular man iwmc.
The Custome looks gay though.
His clarke , looks almost exactly like Christopher Reeves.

ARCH_ANGEL
04-29-2005, 06:31 PM
How i know you was going and say the man costume gay... They cant change that custom no matter what ... thats like changing pages in a holy book or something to some people

04-30-2005, 01:29 AM
lol @ mess with holy book...fuh real! :P

though they could have used an updated suit like what I've seen sometime ago...it looked madd!

04-30-2005, 01:18 PM
i dont like how the s looks on his chest
its different somehow.

05-01-2005, 04:42 PM
The logo is smaller than the comic or the other movies.

And the collar goes right up to his neck, unlike Reeves', which makes it look even smaller again.

karrion
05-10-2005, 12:58 PM
They may change it due to the bad reactionto the costume. The fact they shown the new costume this early to the public was obviously some marketing research tactic.