Huntress - 3d flex it to hard and she break
Fallen
duo_maxwell
11-11-2004, 11:18 PM
i'm missing..... :shock:
11-13-2004, 12:13 AM
what about 3d?? he does be on topaz ?? u know how long i eh hear from he !!!
and crazy samurai too i tink he dead !!!
11-22-2004, 02:16 AM
huntress does be mia these days yes
not to mention psycho and speedy
psycho does be ... "around"
oh yea and wiggies missin ... oh wait .. he left ? lol !
11-22-2004, 05:37 PM
silverhawk gone G@TT
or well...
12-12-2004, 01:24 AM
hahahah@psycho
man like a tptal different person
i wonder if he go come sweat with we on sunday
since he go be missing the "AMERICAN LIFE"
12-12-2004, 04:13 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Nov 11 2004, 09:37 PM
Huntress - 3d flex it to hard and she break
yesterday was she bday by the way ;)
12-22-2004, 02:43 PM
not silverhawk xe...is geese para said
12-30-2004, 10:44 PM
wheys at me missing yes ... !! i does be always around is just all yuh doh see meh .. remember i invisiable :P
12-31-2004, 12:30 PM
ok you can stay INVISIBLE
(invisiable?)...u goin school? j/k
01-14-2005, 07:16 AM
Only a handfull of you guys know me. But yes I've been found too. was shivadee.....ive changed to b00st for the new year. :P
whoa shiv
south gamer to craw lol
btw i suggest u check out the frag dolls site good viewing
01-14-2005, 03:10 PM
yep yep. Some know how I'm a Morgan Webb fanatic. But you see Katscratch? Boy......dat gyul win. SHe on the fragdolls site.
duo_maxwell <---Know what become a he.
Man faddah have him under some serious manners as of late I hear-no internet and gaming and ting ATALLL. And it seems dat lil ban he end up with probably last for quite some time...
Last time I see that man was at a relative wedding last year June/July so.