>Pablo_Diablo (co-leader)
>Joker (co-leader)
>Ching Bling
>Shadow_Hitokiri
(?)>Unimatrix001
>TaC
>Trigger
>Linksies

This clan was formed early this year (and i didnt post a thread on it till now cuz i'm a lazy mc 8-)) and is focused on the developement of its members gaming skills, and just playin the @$$ from time to time.

Games currently played by most members:
>Counter Strike: Source
>Command and Conquer Generals: Zero Hour
>Call of Duty

Any questions about the clan or complaints about the conduct of a clan member, please contact me on MSN- saiyajin_warrior@hotmail.com

The comments made by individual clan members are not to be taken as an opinion on behalf of the clan itself, unless of course it is made by one of the clan leaders...

04-25-2005, 11:53 PM
dude i thought i was coleader....i wanted to make a clan long time and this is how i'm treated....like a mindless soldier.....ok kool anyone wants to bring it?

04-26-2005, 01:02 PM
ways i now realize that Pablo isnt the only member of this clan. :)

04-26-2005, 02:30 PM
one dose of COD please, hold the source (gives me the shits) lol, but seriously, we organisin a tourney and stuff so tings in d works, we have to organise how we gettin there and stuff, but i hear gamers have a cod side waitin for me..ahem...us lol

04-26-2005, 04:06 PM
Well a few of us are n00bs in CoD, but we tryin to learn the game better.

Edit: Once exams done, we accepting any and all challenges in Source.

04-26-2005, 10:35 PM
pablo yr luckier than me i only i got less than 5 members

04-26-2005, 11:11 PM
Most my members inactive (due to CAPE and CXC rapin us hard rite now)... dsi, u go get more members soon.

04-26-2005, 11:45 PM
*applaudes* FINALLY ANOTHER CLAN! AMEN.Well I hope the members of ur clan take the gamin seriously after the exams.But seems u got some kinks to work out when it comes to ur leadership role.Either way GL to u and PG

04-27-2005, 12:09 AM
n00bs!!!!!

congrats fellas on the clan...
BUT........
uni afraid to play me in generals, and i will ressurrect the -=RFK=-
(ReichsFallshirmjaegerKorps) for y'all in CoD (ask deadeyes)....
but....
gg n00bs.... gg

04-27-2005, 12:39 AM
U shouldnt be callin anyone a n00b judgin from amount of bullets some of my boyz does feed u in Source... and if u jus wanna get on like an ignorant fool, i'd appreciate it if u dont post in this thread again...thank you...

04-27-2005, 11:17 AM
ouch pablo, d man does always talk like that, doh study it, but really and truly RFK is a bad bad COD clan, does give me pressure and all lol. but it's all good.

04-27-2005, 12:25 PM
TaC, as in TaCup?

04-27-2005, 03:46 PM
I aint sayin that he not in a good clan, and know the man does be so (he whole attitude does piss me off...shit talk is kool, but most non n00bs who hit men talks does respect the person's skills) , but i not goin to start makin posts say "he clan is a n00b clan" and stuff like that, daz just acting like an @$$whole...

And yeah Laruto, daz him.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v202/Pablo_Diablo/chippy.jpg

04-27-2005, 04:03 PM
Where tac these days? WoWing?

LoL @ pic...
Thaz your mascot?

04-27-2005, 04:04 PM
Originally posted by Pablo_Diablo@Apr 27 2005, 02:46 PM
And yeah Laruto, daz him.

Nice, TaCUp is a man i could respect. good skills, he knows mine too with the unbalanced game in Euro, still dunno WDA went on with them pc's dread :huh: :wacko: :o

04-27-2005, 04:09 PM
TaC stayin home from school now to "study", or so he say (which in english translates to "I stayin home to get to level 50 in WoW" :P)

And yea, daz we mascot, CHIPPY THE ACTION GOFFER!!! :P.

04-27-2005, 04:35 PM
LOL!!

What kind action Chippy does get?
He could find the right path with the lights off?

04-27-2005, 04:38 PM
Chippy does be gettin more action dan alot of fellas :P
He doh hada find no path, he does make them ;) .

04-27-2005, 07:11 PM
HOLY CRAP BADASS ANIMAL.....ANYWAY WE DONE PROVE OUR WORTH IN THE HALO 2 TOURNEY WHERE I CAME THIRD...shit caps on...yeah but seriously we were around long time but we now start the clan about last year and we go show yuh our worth soon....

04-27-2005, 08:37 PM
right....so yall have console men too.....any fighting?

04-27-2005, 08:54 PM
only really on the xbox.......o yeah and cube...no ps2 fightin men really....wat about u pablo?

04-27-2005, 08:58 PM
Not many, depends on the game. I can play very dam well in VF4 and SB:Melee (and Street Fighter 2 :Turbo :P)... me and joker can handle we stories in SC2 *-)..o and Hitokiri hot in Halo2 (i know is not a fightin game but he go get all hype and make a post trippin out if i didnt mention that :wacko: )... Mostly just scatered console games hear and there...

04-27-2005, 09:48 PM
i coulda swear tac was in foak u know...
den i did rope him in fia..
tac clan hoping oui

04-27-2005, 10:05 PM
i feel sooooo lonlelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy o sooooooo lonelyyyyyyyyyy!!!!.how allyuh does cote??????ah still cah get a sig and i stillc ant get news on a btr way to recruit.
people dont like me :(

04-27-2005, 10:37 PM
Start improvin ur skills in games first, and have sweat setions in popular games with the majority of ur clan involved

TaC say he woulda play for we in the upcoming Source tourny a whiile ago, and i ask he to join not to long ago, long story short, he in PG now :)...

04-28-2005, 10:50 AM
well, new clan equals more challenges. Lookin forward to seein ayluh out on d battlefield.

04-28-2005, 11:23 AM
TaC clan hopping in truth yes, the clan currently on a break but the cyat ent even tell anybody he leave FOAK.

04-28-2005, 01:30 PM
as usual I lost on this issue..

04-28-2005, 04:20 PM
Yeah boy ninja, me 2 :kakashi4: ...
dsi, geese, i lost on plenty things (jud smile and nod :P ).

04-29-2005, 03:38 PM
lol @ lost ppl
seems TAC has been hopping around a lot

we need to hear from the culprit himself

04-29-2005, 03:51 PM
We might find Tac on G@TT.carigamers.com or maybe on #G@TT

04-30-2005, 09:42 PM
haha yeah maybe para,buh i doubt it,try a WOW server,that mc doh even come to school,and i as leader of foak will have to deal with his clan hopping ness !!!

04-30-2005, 10:01 PM
the great leader of foak cracking down yes....lol

04-30-2005, 10:42 PM
i would worry about the battle ahead than one little traitor cuz wen summer come...all hell will break loose and java will show the scars of battle

04-30-2005, 11:57 PM
roight hitokiri,roiggghtt, well tac is a decent asset to allyuh clan if we sort things out,he does play quite a bit of games

05-01-2005, 02:35 PM
arggghhh i am so confused..... wtmc @ para ..... back to wow yes i

go talk this shit out later when i go skool

i am in foak but i said i would just stepp in to help pablo ... i told

him this myself i am not clan hopping but since i havent heard

from faok in a while i assumed that we have no teams...

(now i know wat u was talking about that day para... the damn

thing set there automatically i dunno how to change it.... i am a

noob @ that program)

05-01-2005, 06:35 PM
*Back from weekend in Toco*

Tac all confused (no surprise dere).
I sure u go have alot of time to sort things out, if u doh decide to use that time to peong more WoW :P (seriously man, u addicted :|, lol).

*Updates first post*

05-03-2005, 10:08 AM
no worries, this kinda thing does happen from time to time.

05-03-2005, 02:21 PM
i fraid to touch WoW ill get addicted just like the rest.

05-03-2005, 03:32 PM
From what i hearin WoW = online crack, lol.

I startin to organize we official sides for certain games.
Some of we reel outa shape in certain games, once exams over, reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeell sweatin goin on, gota get back up to par, then pass that mark...

05-03-2005, 11:10 PM
lol @ online crack but i am forced to only play in the night.....

damn CXC = /

05-03-2005, 11:27 PM
ok pablo and tac let me give yuh the dredest advice ever(after not goin me in halo).......forget cxc.....go library and study for like half day then go vga or somewhere else and piong the hell outta yuh brain.....get yuh ass cut and go home smiling.

05-04-2005, 12:48 AM
lol. i know how to handle CXC, its common sence and a bit of crammin..ppl stressin demselves out to much about it...(but still try and do well fellas!).

05-04-2005, 02:11 AM
I GOT MONKIES IN ME!wow onlince crack serious????? jus like dem cookies that coffe shop selling (ungly cookies)u buy 1 ull want to buy another 1

05-04-2005, 10:05 AM
wow....
nazi really on crack........
sad..
cxc is kinda messed up cus plenty ppl underestimate it.....
keep up de studyin, ignore yuh mc teachers...

oh yea,
mmorpg's tend to ruin lives and break families apart.

05-05-2005, 12:29 AM
Hear dis fellas, me and Joker headin down VGA on saturday for the Source sweat to collect some heads for java (Goin to challenge Scorp and any other man he want to a couple of source matches)...

05-05-2005, 10:09 PM
mmos dont ruin lives..... the ppl that play em euin their own lives :P

05-05-2005, 11:29 PM
Lol,true talk, yall does overdo it *-).
For men who cah afford dsl and games like WoW, theres always the text based mmo games
>jus click on the link to sign up and start playin (my link :P)
click ->Kings of Chaos <-here (http://www.kingsofchaos.com/recruit.php?uniqid=35hc299q)

05-05-2005, 11:46 PM
say hell no to KOC

05-05-2005, 11:58 PM
Ah feelin to make a response loki, but itachi and i got into a long kix talk about "KOC" and what ensued was the gayest sounding conversation of my life :s, :|....

05-06-2005, 01:39 AM
wat i go say thas meh cuz

05-06-2005, 10:17 PM
well all a go say is good luck dudes wit de CXC and to you pathfinder dudes find, the correct path and walk down it.

05-07-2005, 07:08 PM
I now come back from VGA, me and Joker was there from 11am till about 5. Some good source went down, and only one word begins to describe the carnage ...RAPE!!!...Me and joker take on scorp and chinee first, then a good few other teams of fellas (mostly was 2vs3 and a few 3-[occassionaly a man was falin on our side 8-)]vs4)... Had some n00bs but dem was good for target practice :P.

The biggest cut@$$ matches was a tie between the Office and Dust.
Office-Me and Joker (T) vs Everyone else (CT) [about 5 of them]> we rape them with all kinda gun...
Dust-Me and Joker (CT) [special rule:CT only to use pistols >we rund down the list of pistols, new one every round] vs iceman and 2 other fellas (T)> men dere never see raped so bad from pistol fire :P

Other matches were played in de_cbble, de_dust2 and de_chateau. All of which we won.

Overal it was a reel nice sweat...

Edit: I might head down next week as well, if i doh go java instead.....

05-07-2005, 11:10 PM
excellent.....soon the pathfinder clan shall be feared by all...muhahahahah :laughing: .....the dancing banana will own us all !!!! :banana:

scorpion
05-08-2005, 12:50 PM
GG Pablo altho yuh take advantage of men now starting to play d game buh small ting lol. Gotta make a few corrections in yuh report tho. you took on me and rider36 at first and with those first 2 matches in dust and office they were very close with u and me racking twice of our ally's scores. Matches after involved smal men now taking up d game but small ting dey learning lol. then close to the afternoon were me chineee and a couple others in a 4v4. After that match we ended having to ride out and yall played the new fellas. We go hadda wait till d serious CS men finish dey exams and we go have some serious games and nice teams!

05-08-2005, 07:39 PM
We had take on u and chinee though (in chateau i think :huh: ). Dey had more men than u think that were playin they game long time (*remembers them from euro*), jus they was mess,lol . I clean 4get the first match in office were i use CT (thx scorp for buyin expensive guns for me to sprang :) M249 :P )...... I was vex yah ride out early (u leave jus before the office masicare, *stueps*, and plenty ppl i use to play CS:CZ (+1.6) with b4 euro close down come to sweat source around 4:30 or so.
I said it b4 and i'll say it again, EXAMS IS A REEEEEEEEELLLL B!TCH!!! Dsi, lewee organize a proper match, my side for urs, once exams done?

scorpion
05-08-2005, 09:49 PM
Ent@expensive guns! Good ting ent cheap, cheap ting no good. Yeah when exams done we go fix up proper sides for CS challenges!

05-08-2005, 09:56 PM
lol, actually u'd be surprised what a man could do with a pistol ;) (and when in doubt, buy an MP5, the most economical gun in the game :P).\

edit: jus hada mention again how GAY exams is... :sad2: ...

05-09-2005, 08:58 AM
coooooooooool big up pathfinders!!!!!!!!!!!!

05-09-2005, 02:54 PM
Next week saturday dey in for jus as much lix :P (dey is jus target practice anyway). In a month or so i FINALLY gettin a new PC :D:D:D (the one i have now cah run anything more advanced than starcraft :s). Den i can start practicing at home :) (doh mind i still have a shitty internet connection so i cah play online 8-)). I hada get a copy of Source *-).

07-05-2005, 02:52 PM
For anyone interested, we're recruiting members for COD and Source. Talk to me or Pablo in person. :kakashi4:

07-07-2005, 08:30 AM
Question @ Joker.

You was really serious about the recruiting that we talk about the Sat. of the CSS tourney man? I considering.

07-07-2005, 10:42 PM
Yea. I serious about taking on members :banana:

07-08-2005, 12:44 AM
well i really want some console people on the side too yuh know.comp is not the only way.....btw who up for some xbox?(no insultin this system pleaz).

07-08-2005, 11:05 AM
well i could play console games but xbox >>>>>> no comment i love my ps2 no offence there....

07-12-2005, 11:16 AM
@ Joker.

Well you done know my sweating skills in some of the games. We go keep practicing and see how tings look?

07-12-2005, 02:39 PM
yeah eks boy u real cool but ur have some skill with that shotgun boy but i love my p90 he he

07-13-2005, 09:05 AM
Man trigger-eff you and yuh mc P90 and d horse dat sell it to yuh :P

/me steups at trigger plucking me out from a distance with that mc thing.

07-13-2005, 12:03 PM
Well, thing looking nice. It may sound like i enjoy saying this, but hirokiri....shut up. Me an pablo have our hands full with pc games already. you are no big man to say in d side because frankly, i'll explain it in the newsletter(yes boys, pg startin a newsletter)EKS, send me your e mail and you'll get it too. Commendations getting handed out

08-15-2005, 02:12 AM
This tournament has shown us what we need to do as a team rite now. The match with gameboyz showed us that our organization as a side is severly lacking. At this rate we will never be able to compete as a true java team. Rite now we need to restructure an entire team, this meaning we need more experience.
So for now Joker and I will be going merc and the other clan members should feel free to merc with other sides until things are back in perspective :kakashi4:

08-18-2005, 12:33 AM
Ok people as i am a merc now i don't want any rushing or riots or even accidental deaths due to myself in high demand.lol.dont be shy.....just say u want me to kill someone and ill do it.

k=]
08-18-2005, 01:17 AM
roflmao!!!!!
ploy ploy hitokiri!!!!!
but i hope u doh get trampled!!!!!!
HALO2 tourney should be a reality soon, so your skills will be needed soon

08-18-2005, 05:08 PM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri@Aug 17 2005, 11:33 PM
Ok people as i am a merc now i don't want any rushing or riots or even accidental deaths due to myself in high demand.lol.dont be shy.....just say u want me to kill someone and ill do it.

riiiite.............
I doubt we woulda been able to pull together a side for halo2 anyway.

k=]
08-18-2005, 06:04 PM
fuh real....
i was jus pullin hitokiri stones anyways......
but i really hope dis is not the end of pathfinder ghosts.....
btw, wat happen to the "rest" of the clan
are they taking this news well?

08-18-2005, 06:54 PM
What other way is there to take it? D boys need a little more experience and frankly, i only want men that gonna take a team seriously. After that, then we can pull a team back together. I hate to be a nail in the coffin boys, but this is it.

08-19-2005, 01:56 AM
wait wat halo 2 tourney comin up. the guy that played in the anime city tourney say they havin a 4v4 one later this month.maybe we should get a side.hey lets see if we can make a java side and enter cuz i think its for vga...........where are the damn consoles in java?

08-19-2005, 11:06 PM
duz this means pablo is free for the taking????

k=]
08-20-2005, 01:12 AM
jedd.......
understand dat halo2 is ballz!!!!!
i had it and get fed up....
de game is balls.....
daz like playin a wolfenstien 3d tournament......
btw rat.......
lol@ joo and pablo.....
but hopefully both of your clans dont break up.....
3 clanz r not fun...........
*sob

08-24-2005, 11:31 AM
Man doh mess with Wolfenstein man-W.E.T is still played online a lot :P

And I can still run mc circles around men in dat game.