View Full Version : new challenges

04-25-2005, 08:52 AM
well since *snake eater* made it clear the i should make an introduction for enigma , here i go

clan enigma founder is me
there is realy no leader cuz i dont want people to critisize me as i always get .but if theres any problems going on in the clan that cant be solved with its fellow members (hope to get more :)) i will have to make the primary decision.

there are not realy alot of members (i stoped loooking for memers cuz of java being closed)but i alrdy had some talks with salop and i plan on recruiting *phoenix* (YES U PHOENIX).

our main goal is to basically rival excalibur (which seems to be the dominant clan on gamers)and other clans as well.

if theres ANY suggestion to clan enigma plz post.

so far i have recruited few members.

Nazi_rat (ENI)<----- founder
takiaji_bless (ENI)
r.response (ENI)<--u guys wunt knowhim but he freind

i have a hired merc alrdy which i hope one day will become a part of my clan .
salop (ENI*nazi_rat RC)

if theres any1 who thinks they wana join the clan and help it make it official plz message me here(from now on all enigma talks come here to avoid flooding on the forums)

i also need to get soem sort of way to recruit members even though java is closed , if theres any ways u can hlp me out plzzzzz once again message here. :coolthumb:

04-25-2005, 09:38 AM
but ent salop gone back home....

and good luck with rivalng ex :lol:

04-25-2005, 09:42 AM
lol, atleast we have some n00bs to beat up.

04-25-2005, 09:47 AM
dont worry para later on this year( in a few months) allyuh go get some good competition ;)

04-25-2005, 06:23 PM
Good luck nazi_rat, jus remember that u've got other clans to go through b4 u reach eX ;)

04-25-2005, 07:29 PM
LOL i wont forget cuz soon as i arrange the teams the games weve chosen ill come knocking on your door.

Para allyuh have to get this section more active , cuz this section of the forums is kinda boring , u have to get a way for people to start making clans and stuff .so that in java most of the folks will be alrdy booked for a clan.

04-25-2005, 07:31 PM
well i hope all the new clans will provwe their worth...especially the pathfinders.........

04-25-2005, 07:37 PM
I go post a thread for my clan when i feelin board a day *-), lol.
Yeah nazi_rat, get ur fellas together, hopefull u'll have enough to play us in a 5 vs 5 senario for Source and CoD.

04-25-2005, 09:50 PM
lol @ rivaling excalibur

04-26-2005, 10:39 PM
dread.....snake my home boy of the future in 1903 , y laugh cuz i wana rival ex , i dotn think its funny , cuz they mayby the best

but

they not gona be the best for long

cuz soon theyll have alliances jsu to take em down and out.and jus cuz there the best , we're gona BE THE best (DUNNO Y I SAID THAT)

m kay?????????????

04-26-2005, 10:47 PM
um....*Xecutiona doh kno anyone who wah ally with nazi rat and dem

but if yuh want to be farmed come by GHAD

04-26-2005, 11:08 PM
Yu doh hada be dissin the man so x, u know how he does get hyper and ting, and blurt shit out...

04-27-2005, 12:06 AM
So X yuh being funny and all but I doh see you gettin any better in Source or anything recently.But who exactly are the members of this G-Had clan you speak of so fondly? :flamethrower:
The way I see it you are the owner of a struggling banner to hopefully be acaln someday as well.

Oh btw I still wishin good luck to Nazi Rat.I does give him talks to but he have descent guts to start off a caln and stick by it for so long.

04-27-2005, 12:28 AM
i really hadda get rfk back together.
problem is that most of the members in the north or in skool or both.
but on a serious note ppl have to dethrone eX.
G-HAD was a failed attempt, but a valiant attempt at that(props to xec).
ppl.....
we hadda stop farming n00bs and make a clan to dethrone eX.
we have the skill to do it ppl.

FIRE FOR eX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

04-27-2005, 12:41 AM
Whats up with all the *(&!#$)__)!(@#$^%$!^$)_(!$& eXcalibur HATERS!? Geeze its not like we're looking to walk over everyone and rule the world with our gosuness! Sure we're the best in Source in the country but yall gotta get another reason to form clans boy!

04-27-2005, 01:13 AM
well all i can say is good luck to the men of EniGmA and best wishes in thier endevours :D

remember beware of n00bs they may suprise u :)

04-27-2005, 02:36 AM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Apr 26 2005, 11:41 PM
Whats up with all the *(&!#$)__)!(@#$^%$!^$)_(!$& eXcalibur HATERS!? Geeze its not like we're looking to walk over everyone and rule the world with our gosuness! Sure we're the best in Source in the country but yall gotta get another reason to form clans boy!

Is jus that they settin their standards to rise to eX's level...the best thing is to jus take it as a compliment i guess :huh: .

04-27-2005, 10:10 PM
my god holy cheeseballzzzzz, chunks thanks and no thanks

thanks for the good luck thing and no thanks for the walking all over ex (cuz me not doin that i scared newayz):(

i still need a decent way of recruiting and i cant seem to come up with an asnwer and my so called *boys* nvr alive (u know of whom i speak yesssssssss bless)

04-28-2005, 10:25 PM
Java will be openin soon (HOPEFULLY).
U should have more luck with recruitin members once its open and u can actually talk to some ppl *-)...

04-29-2005, 12:47 AM
YAH thats when eva they open (PARA DONT EVA MOVE AGIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)im dying here , i wana play some games that cant run on my pc man!!!!!!!!!!

04-29-2005, 10:19 AM
lol doh worry, this looking like Java Last move... Allyuh better not make we buss eh ;)

04-29-2005, 11:45 AM
wow, another idio... guy wants to start a clan without a leader, how noble.

no leader= no structure
no structure= weak

04-29-2005, 12:07 PM
(btw were u the guy who called g4?)

really????no leader = no structure???? damn .im i making a huge mistake ?if so plz tell me. and iff majority says there should be a leader ill be leader.......

04-29-2005, 12:49 PM
Laruto has a strong point... Best thing if u want to keep it "democtaric", let ur clan mates vote for leader :P... (i dont see much sence in democracy for clans though...).

04-29-2005, 03:40 PM
hmm @ leader :D
i think one is needed u need DMAN who will call all the shots n stuff

04-29-2005, 07:44 PM
Yup a leader is required, will add that to clan rules in due time.

04-30-2005, 11:00 PM
screw that...a true clan does require a leader but any member should call the shots cuz they are all part of a group with one goal.....total gamin superiority

05-01-2005, 06:38 PM
I is an idealist, and even i doh believe that crap...

05-01-2005, 11:58 PM
ok then guess i hada come d leader then (gets booo'd)