View Full Version : v-zone tourney
04-24-2005, 06:09 PM
well fellas today we maked swing up v-zonefor the nfsu2 tourney
real men from java enter......me,rick james,chunk, loki.karyu ad AKIRA man like pimp reach up d road 2late damnmc
anyways
had 3 groups of 4
me, akira, some smallman andmadmaxxx
loki karyu rick and neo(HH)
chunks, venoumous and 2 other dudes
one person qualify from a group
and was akira, karyuand venemous
heated finals
akira won the circuit
venemous won the drift
and in d final race....drag...akira said UH HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHhto the fella and won d drags
AKIRA WINNING THE V-ZONE NFSU2 TOURNEY
ploiploi good job akira
pics willbe uploaded later :banana:
04-24-2005, 06:54 PM
woi woi GAMERS doin it big.....as usual...
tell dem G@TT men doh even bother lol we takin everything!!!
04-24-2005, 07:31 PM
Not sure if the man (Venomous) is a G@TT man, but he could play NFSU2 well. I wanted to invite him to our tourney to be held at a later date (hopefully, once rum don't stick), but he left soon after the racing was done. Props to everybody who participated and supported...rick james, karyu, loki, chunks, p.o.t and killa. I really didn't think all ah dem would take part in the tourney.
GJ and GG.
04-24-2005, 07:40 PM
Congrats to Both Karyu and Akira for making it to the finals.
Bawww!!! GAMERS OWNED THEM WEAK G@TT MEN. Get orn Akira!!!
If this venomous fella isnt in G@TT we should show him the light, get him to play with the GOSU
04-24-2005, 09:01 PM
it had one or 2 lil things dat we had 2 question amongst outselves...like how a man make 8000 or 80000 (cyah member d figure) in the 1st corner for a drift....
some other odd stuff happened as well....like in d finals in the circuit race i think it was....karyu and akira pcs did start 2 lag hard hard and dey coulnt move while d other fella own work perfect
maybe jus pcs need some upgrading and das all
but all and all we still pwn dem
good job fella....good job
allyuh men wen in dey and get on real bad yea
i find alot of allyuh enter yea ...dats good !!!!
GOOD JOB AKIRA AND KARYU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :kakashi4:
04-25-2005, 12:28 AM
Akira come and beat them men in their own tourney lol
04-25-2005, 01:33 PM
good job akira, good job
yuh make meh proud young padawan
after all the lix yuh got in the first gamers need for speed tourney, looks like u been trainin yuh mc up to come rip up the nex tourney eh ?
hmm .. this should be interesting , wonder if chunks up for the challenge of defending his title .. ah know he wasnt too impressed with the new nfs, but i could coax him into some gosu trainin ... ;)
04-25-2005, 04:42 PM
Fuh real, Akira wasnt the hottest man for the last tourney. Apparently he drank some gosu juice and pwn3d. Chunks you better watch your back, Akira wanna take your #1 spot.
04-25-2005, 06:20 PM
Rum hymc. What lix I get in the first tourney?! :nono: Chunks already knows what happened in the last tourney and I personally want him to be as good or even better than he was in NFSU, so that I can have my revenge.
04-25-2005, 09:57 PM
What happen in the first tourney?
04-26-2005, 11:28 PM
For the final race, Chunks and I had an almost flawless race. Upon exiting the second-to-last turn, I hit the beam to the left of a shortcut (can't remember the map) and ended up losing at that point. Bleh...
04-26-2005, 11:43 PM
lol....
rickjames still pissed st me for spinning him out on the highway........
heheheheheheheehehehehe
04-27-2005, 12:32 AM
I doh remember much of the race to be honest but Akira DID certainly give me some pressha out of the blue.He didnt show those skills until later into the NFSU frenzy.Took a while but I guess he's got it down now.I hate to say this fellas but I....HATE NFSU2 with a passion.The game is wayyy to unstable and buggy for my style.Not that its too fast paced but somehow the cars and the tracks DONT make sense to me.Like they didnt thinkw hen they were making the game and the speed of the cars.You actually have to slam ur bloody car around corners to make it through.It's like playing pool where you just hit hard and hope for the best.Race-breaker is a total *()^#!@(*^#$^%%*^!@#$_......*ahem* So you get my picture guys.To be honest it's too close to Midnight Club.Well enough said.Tough luck guys.But I heard of a new racein game.Enthusia is the name and it looks good from far *keeps fingures crossed*.Aye allyuh people who does check games and stuff often keep an eye out for new car games for me nah please.Cuz i'm terribly bored and I feel like revin an engine.....hee hee "reving an engine" :dribble:
Ok sorry :confused1:
unimatrix001
07-27-2005, 01:29 AM
dread, how allyuh men cuda actually survive on dem v-zone PC? dem ting SLOOW an ole... an dem real expensive. dem should upgrade all dey gamin computers an charge a lil less. $12 fuh 1 hour...dat is overkill. i cud understand a lil $8 or someting cus is mall, buh $12...nah
07-27-2005, 09:10 AM
You have to remember they paying Mall Rent.
it raise to 12 and hr:???
wow
yea...seems to be a trend, seems as though the management in Trincity raised rent across the board....which explains the almost simultaneous increases in the arcade as well as for CC8.
...On another completely unrelated note, it's kinda coincidental that all these weird things have been happening since the rate increase in there, with the bombscares and flooding out...:P. On the first day of utilizing the rate increase in CC8, their ticketing system shut down, leaving them to write out tickets by hand :P.
Irony....
07-28-2005, 01:18 AM
wait
tokens price raise again?
is 2 dollars or what/
if so....fire bun trincity mall oui
me eh going back dey again cept 2 buy kfc and track smallies oui
steups
mc sh!t i say
/me walks off angry