View Full Version : New Source maps SOON iwmc!

04-21-2005, 10:28 AM
CS Getting Steam-Rolled Too

Another Steam only update coming from Valve will see two new maps made available for CS: Source. The first new map, de_port, will be brand new and will feature a resupply port for outgoing ships and according to Valve, will try to offer a mix of long sightlines with cover and close quarters fighting environments. The image attached is a sketch of de_port's layout that Valve previously released.

The second map will be a new take on an old classic, de_inferno. More information and images from both these maps will be available soon.

Oh gosh fellas!!! OH GOSH!!! We getting INFERNO!!!!!!

04-21-2005, 07:26 PM
Lookin reel sweet :coolthumb: . Lewee know when its released, and downloaded :kakashi4: .

04-21-2005, 07:30 PM
we getting INFERNO!! IYMC!! BURN n00bs BURN!!!

edit: de_port looks mad too!

04-21-2005, 08:01 PM
Looks like someone take in jus a little to much sugar tonite :rolleyes: .
Which map is inferno again? (i probably play it b4 in CS:CZ, jus cah remember many names :s).

04-21-2005, 08:14 PM
Originally posted by Pablo_Diablo@Apr 21 2005, 07:01 PM
Looks like someone take in jus a little to much sugar tonite :rolleyes: .
Which map is inferno again? (i probably play it b4 in CS:CZ, jus cah remember many names :s).

n00b!

04-21-2005, 09:15 PM
Once again, cut down on the sugar :P.
I play just about every map in CZ, jus cah remember a few of the names to match to the stages (it wouldnt happen to be the one with the castle would it?).

04-22-2005, 02:38 AM
Inferno is my favorite map of all time.

04-22-2005, 09:59 AM
*looks @ port*

lord look at where A is .. presha

looks nice doh, alota paths ...hmmm
hope its balanced

ploi @ inferno

04-28-2005, 03:38 AM
Y do i get the feeling that port goin to be like a new dust to we *-)?
When the new downloads bein released?