View Full Version : help me plz

04-21-2005, 08:50 AM
ok i kno im in the wrong section for this topic , but i dintknow where 2 go .but newayz i needhelp with the attachment pics ug uys have , i dunno how to get it , can some 1 give me a walk through cuz i wana put an attacjment on my account ( a picture) :banana:

04-21-2005, 10:03 AM
when u say put an attachment on ur account u mean a sig?
if so den go in my control, den look on the left hand side you will see edit signature settings den yuh slap in what u want for the sig
if is a pic u need 2 have it uploaded 2 some site, www.photobucket.com is a good site for uploading and storing images
get d link after u upload it den put the coding for images which is
if is not that u talking bout u need 2 explain better
*edit* this is the only suitable place i see for this topic...if not den i sorry :(

04-29-2005, 01:25 AM
i see he get it.that pic looking rell bad.i does collect them myself.

04-30-2005, 08:33 PM
hmm "Ghost" wonders what pic that might be ? <_<

05-10-2005, 08:57 AM
probably cuz management tell it to dam big