04-19-2005, 04:11 PM
hoss only 2 men pay to sweat warcraft when they hear killa was making a drop !!!! lol
i not sure if boss will hook them up but i can say that Virtual Zone had Free Pizzas n Drinks for d fellas n stuff we even had a Tekken 5 Sweat with Chaotic making sumting like 18 wins before Venomous made a one on him, Imperial X passed in but left with Chronos to the arcade just before the free food lol
dem men couldn't time d pot!!!
everyone saw my baby (LCD) and was very impressed...
but all in all d warcraft sweat was really between Kaisen n Rastaman X
Ras even beat Kaisen in a FFA between three men Kaisen concentrated on one guy while Ras was owning his base..lol
meanwhile up in front NEO passed in n was beaten in T5 but he g0dd@mned dominated in MVC2 (which i dont play, cause i think its a game for people who cant play MVC1!!)
Chaotic n Kajun was going @ NEO for a while but then we brought out the ole skool SF Collection!
i was able to put down a couple men but then Replacement Killa (Khalid) came in n started to skool men n ting nah....be rip man like yawwwoooowww!!!
Chaotic passed back to T5 n again started to whoop me (noob) in all style n fashion. d man had 4 players vs my 8 players n nearly took them all out with Law. me learned the hard way n was able to take down 3 of his players... of course i lost but dais no cene!!!
i told him i liked Feng so ill learn his moves n challenge him later!!
Fun, Food, SWEAT!!!!!!!
end of story
LOL, since when killa become this 'unbeatable force' oui
I does hear them G@TT men talking like if Killa is the hottest player in the world. I feel killa using intimidation.
G@TT war3 men make up the killa 'fan club', if only D* had like to sweat FT killa woulda like heself. #1 fan iymc
Killll zillaaaahhhh
i not sure if boss will hook them up but i can say that Virtual Zone had Free Pizzas n Drinks for d fellas n stuff we even had a Tekken 5 Sweat with Chaotic making sumting like 18 wins before Venomous made a one on him, Imperial X passed in but left with Chronos to the arcade just before the free food lol
dem men couldn't time d pot!!!
everyone saw my baby (LCD) and was very impressed...
but all in all d warcraft sweat was really between Kaisen n Rastaman X
Ras even beat Kaisen in a FFA between three men Kaisen concentrated on one guy while Ras was owning his base..lol
meanwhile up in front NEO passed in n was beaten in T5 but he g0dd@mned dominated in MVC2 (which i dont play, cause i think its a game for people who cant play MVC1!!)
Chaotic n Kajun was going @ NEO for a while but then we brought out the ole skool SF Collection!
i was able to put down a couple men but then Replacement Killa (Khalid) came in n started to skool men n ting nah....be rip man like yawwwoooowww!!!
Chaotic passed back to T5 n again started to whoop me (noob) in all style n fashion. d man had 4 players vs my 8 players n nearly took them all out with Law. me learned the hard way n was able to take down 3 of his players... of course i lost but dais no cene!!!
i told him i liked Feng so ill learn his moves n challenge him later!!
Fun, Food, SWEAT!!!!!!!
end of story
LOL, since when killa become this 'unbeatable force' oui
I does hear them G@TT men talking like if Killa is the hottest player in the world. I feel killa using intimidation.
G@TT war3 men make up the killa 'fan club', if only D* had like to sweat FT killa woulda like heself. #1 fan iymc
Killll zillaaaahhhh