eX - CT - 10
GUnit - CT - 6

Aztec
eX - T - 6
GUnit - T - 5

eX - CT - 10
GUnit - CT - 9

WE WON!!!

They then wanted to swap out one of their players and bring in [GB]-Hothops for the rest of the nights games. HotHops wanted to show them that they 'doing shit' and tried to organize them together.

Next map Dust2

Dust2
eX - T - 10
GUnit - T - 10

eX - CT - 5
GUnit - CT - 5

TIED
From here we had to decide, should we go into overtime OR should we duke it out in another map? We decided to duke it out in another map, cbble a map that they were very good in and that I personally didn't like.

Cbble
eX - T - 9
GUnit - T - 6

eX - CT - 9
GUnit - CT - 6

We WON!!!

11-07-2004, 05:57 PM
Nice Job eX1, we knew that all yuh would own them, next step is GB, i vex i wasnt there to see the glory and the sad faces of G-Unit, Hops and Menace must have been really disappointed cause they would be next in the blood bath, :twisted:

anyways GG ,
eX2 still watches and takes notes :twisted:

11-07-2004, 10:40 PM
At present we want to run an eX only battle, splitting up eX1 and eX2 so that we can get a bit stronger for the up coming matches.

I was hoping that eX2 could play GUnit for the next sweat?

eX1 has alot of work to do esp on dust2, GUnit showed us some of their moves and we are learning it well, even though we won they arn't n00bs. I hope Im fully functional by eX1s next battle of late I have been battling a sore throat and sinus prob.

11-10-2004, 10:48 AM
well yes,

fellas sweat was real good !

the ex vs gunit battle was intense, excellent work by clan excalibur to win, and emphatically too !
gunit played well, very good strategically, and nice camping spots, but in the end they were outgunned ... train and come again fellas ..
but, as with other sweats, there was plenty of side activity

1) Vlad made off with MGs burger, which he claimed was his .... MG clearly marked the burger with an M , but vlad nibbled the bread to make the M look like a V .... i must say mg was not impressed ...

2) the toilet pee colour for the nite was bluish green

3) chunks, snake eater and myself decided it would be nice to run some NFSU again, for old times sake ( and to prepare for the upcoming release of NFSU2 :twisted: ) .. snake eater was excellent competition in drags, and chunks in the circuits/sprints ! .. was great, cant wait for the nex one to come out

4) there was heated debate between chunk, loki and myself on different map strats in CSS .. we also views some videos and screen shots while runnin mock sessions too .... more strats came to light, ... these need to be implemented ... eX2 trainin friday 12 !

5) There was a healthy amount of quotes from the sweat as well !! here are some of the better ones ( i lost paper i was recording them on :( )

-Para - " pow ..pow ... POW ... POW ! " ( para killin 4 men on the gunit team .. hand gestures included )

-Hothops - " para thas rel sh!t man !! "
Para reply " Horse ! ploy ploy " ( ploy ploy became the quote of the sweat )

-Goku_San - " hops .. ah thought yuh say we game woulda improve when yuh join de team .... "

-Hops -" alyuh (gunit) play rel sh!t, i find that team ( gamegirls ) with GB-JINX was runnin better than that mess alyuh was playin " <-- lol

-Gunit member- "para we gettin fed up of alyuh !!! " ( after winnin a couple rounds... they eventually lost lol )

- Hops - " my fps was causin me to get lag ... "

- Vlad aka homes - " i feel we should rename this Gunit team Noob 1-6 "

- Para " pssht .. bunch of noobs ... "

Darthvader ( in nfs ) - " so rum , yuh HAVE to use manual when drag racing ? "
Rum reply " yea .... "
Vader " oh shit, thas why meh engine keep blowin up ! .. ok ah comin for yuh now ... " <-- ROFL

all in all, was rel kix
ah sorry ah reach late, had miss some of the action...
but small ting

11-10-2004, 04:31 PM
Lawd Rum you post so much events that it have nuthin left for me to say bout the night :!: :P But all in all twas a good night.A little quiet and boring if you werent a Source player but that silence was soon broken by POW :!: POW :!: POW :!: :shock: then the unforgetabl;e PLOY :!: PLOY :!: :D
G-Unit........As i told the eX1 THEY COULD OWN THEM without trying,much.They were good competition with good aim and strats, however that doeesnt mean that they performed the strats very well.
REAL PLENTY SQUABBLES BROKE OUT IN THEIR TEAM whereas eX1 was as calm as ever.I figure it was Vlad's Holy Aura :P .
They did pretty good and made their mark once again in the world of CS.
By the way fps had NOTHING to do with crummy play. :twisted:
eX2 facing G-Unit?....hummmm :? Maybe :roll:
Big up fellas yall did good :wink: :!:
PLOY PLOY :D

11-11-2004, 12:53 AM
ploy ploy!!
Dual Pistols iymc

11-11-2004, 12:12 PM
lol @ dual pistols

i HATE that , i aint know why men does by that sh!t nah

oh shux , i forget to mention the fella who does come sweat and watch porn all nite, a big fella, does where ona fisherman hat lol

he come rel watchin the porn
then fall asleep on heself with he hands on he bawls .. lol' , porn video jus keep loopin over and over and over in front him ... man was rel dribblin on heself yes

dred that woulda make a nice pic !

PARA AH REALLY NEED YUH CAMERA FOR THAT ONE !

steuppssss

11-11-2004, 02:30 PM
You should bring your camera!!

The guys name is lethal note it well

11-14-2004, 03:53 PM
the sweat waz real good the match between ex1 and gunit waz nothing less than expected (ex1 owning them) my highlight of the night waz when rum said nfsug1 drags, shaking the two month old rust wasn`t easy but ah still have it have no fear....................... :D