Win a DOTA 2 key from Trinigamers! - SEVENTH INVITE UP FOR GRABS!

Discussion in 'Steam Community' started by scaR, Mar 16, 2012.

This is the DOTA 2 giveaway thread.

Week One Winner - DTXS, Adrian Avis
    Week Two Winner - Nerdz, Kegan Lezama
    Week Three Winner - Aka_neo, Jaysi Clarke
    Week Four Winner - .WEEZY, Steven Jagroop
    Week Five Winner - tonia08, Antonia Rodriguez
    Week Six Winner - sadface, Liam Rivero
    Week Seven Winner -

Please reply to this thread with your answers to the following questions.

- Have you played the original game DOTA? If so for how long?

- Would you compete in local tournaments for DOTA 2?

- Exactly how badly do you want a DOTA 2 key?

example
    Must be a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago to be eligible to win. Trinigamers staff members are ineligible to win. Anyone currently in the DOTA 2 beta is ineligible to win. Must answer all questions as requested to be eligible for the draw.

2. Dasheen

Dasheen New Member

DOTA 2 key

provision here! i have been playin DOTA for like 3yrs nw and still suck at it =\.. i wont mind playin aganist other ppl once i have the time and ud reach d location if is lan sweat and i am willing to giv up fb for ah DOTA 2 key :D

3. saGa

saGa Active Member

is saGa eligible? :D

4. eddoes

The original provision here!! Been Playing Dota for a little over 4 years now. I would love to compete in any dota 2 competition thrown. I would give up my social life for a dota 2 beta key!!

5. scaR

You already have DOTA 2, so not eligible.

6. Dasheen

Dasheen New Member

doh listen to hee!! he hav no social life so he eh givin up neting!!! >_<

7. cloudnineX

cloudnineX Member

jus cloudnineX here.... xD ... playin dota about 7 or 8 years now o_O ...and yea would play in a local tournament...played for dota alaready...rell kiks!.. :D ...and how I would sell retail bodi on the highway with ah official Trinigamers Bodi sign for ah week... LOL! :p

8. Nike

Nike New Member

my name is nike.....

i played dota longer than saga

i would compete in local tourneys and actually win unlike saGa

i want the key because i dont want saGa to get it

9. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

User acaR

Bot Ragdac advises you to hand over the Dota 2 key or face the wrath!.

10. slickdre

slickdre Member

Hey all my name is Dre :cool:

- Have you played the original game DOTA? If so for how long?

Yes I have been playing the original DOTA for between 6 to 8 years now.

Yes I would say I would like to compete in a local tournament for the experience and expose to the high level tournament games. I always found it fascinating and exciting. It is one aspect of the game I have never tired out.

I would love to get a DOTA2 key and jump into the game to have a feel for it. Most of my good friends are playing the game so I would like to try it out and play with them.

11. davionmohammed

davionmohammed New Member

dota2

i really need this dota 2 key for my skills to be brought to the game of dota 2......kyat nike.....i comin :D hopefully

Have you played the original game DOTA? If so for how long?

since dota was in version 5.12c

Hell yea

ill punch hero in the face if i could get this :D hhahahahaha......thats how bad i want it

12. DTXS

DTXS New Member

-Hi i have been playing dota for more than 3 years now.
    -Ofcourse i would participate in local competitions.
    -And i really really want this key :/

13. jimmy

jimmy New Member

My name is Jimmy

I played Dota since 2006

I win local tourneys but not to make friends

I want the key to be RANK 13 Like KERON JOSEPH!

14. sHOTTA

sHOTTA New Member

I played Dota since 2005

Nike is my one and only true friend although he will never admit he loves me more than life itself.

I would like to win to give the key to Nike before Hon dies

15. Nike

Nike New Member

i have a key shotta i just dont want saga to get it :D

16. kaizen

Saga is not eligible to win the key nike neither are you.

17. MicaiahA4

MicaiahA4 New Member

I Have been playing Dota for 3 years. Pretty Pro I won some garena tournmets with my team. Ill Post a link where my friend and I won a 4v2. http://replay.garena.com/view.php?id=4f60d40f15a32
    Look at the war log to see the kills cause when the hosts leaves the game when you submit replay the the K/D/A are not on the correct heros. might have to download replay to see everything. I have others Just look for MicaiahA4 and Almighty4th, are my Garena names. I More play on Almighty4th.

18. Nike

Nike New Member

Dang It

19. aRrOw

aRrOw New Member

dota 2 key

My name is aRrOw, playing dota bout 2 years
    i would like to particpate in local tornaments
    i would like a key to try dota 2 and play with my friends

20. saGa

saGa Active Member

is cause ah is a RASTAMAN ent!!!!!!!!!!! :(