TriniGamers Tees -- Ordering now OPEN

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by scaR, Mar 17, 2010.

South location is JV's Digiplay. Tees have not reached there as yet.

2. tm1

tm1 New Member

Where these T-shirts was for carnival.

3. kriminal

that shipping company you using to deliver them tee's from that undisclosed location in middle earth to JV's eh wukin, use horse not camels

4. Larutus

Police?

5. pandaofthebamboo

pandaofthebamboo New Member

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bon13aUpGcg"]YouTube- lil wayne & juelz santana-bonifide hustla

6. DGF

Looking to pick up today, you think that's possible scaR?

the Camels wukin yet? :confused:

Note: I made an addition to my order! So please view first page! Thanks yOUSe!!

7. eddoes

I will jump on my horse (i call her Almera) and head up to middle earth....the horses of mordor rides fass :) Seriously though scar....i wah meh jearsy...get them to JV's!!! :)

8. ups

ups New Member

yeah i'll take one xxl balck, in south...wonder if to go by jv bare back tomorrow and magically see my tee appear, but den i might get lock up for soliciting...

9. kaizen

They will be in jvs tmr..lunch time >_<.

10. scaR

FYI @ some peeps.

White only comes in MEDIUM.

11. HyperMan

HyperMan New Member

white, medium, tunapuna
    black,medium,tunapuna

12. archvile

hyperman read the post above carefully. White comes in Medium only. I'm not sure how many small sizes are still avail in black.

13. HyperMan

HyperMan New Member

Lawd..my illiteracy is my downfall.. T_T... thanks arch

14. kaizen

Tees have reached south location.

15. Coke

Coke Member

I wanted small ones, when it have that size me wah one black, south (rio claro, call for directions)

16. kaizen

There are pick up locations.

south jvs digiplay..

I'll get some more small.

17. Xecutiona

post pics of you in your TG jersey!!

18. eddoes

I didn't know where to post this...so i will ask here. I am looking for a black tee shirt with the iron-man 2 triangle power generator symbol on the chest...hadda look like it glowing. Is for a friend and she say i guh score points if i able to track this down for her :)

19. sue

sue New Member

i just read that right?

any chances of bring a couple for me @ fightclub?

20. eddoes

yeah sue...you read it right. I sad eh...sigh. Looks like i gonna have to get a black tee shirt and air brush the symbol onto it :(