This is how you FAIL

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by scaR, Jan 25, 2010.

1. gambitt

gambitt New Member

What yuh want me to say? My name not George Chambers, blondes doh usually get me worked up. :p

Put Jessica Alba in there and I might have watched it longer. :D Or Wendy woulda probably had me watching for a solid season. :eek::eek:

But Thanks @ phoenix for the video. I get it now. Far less bothered by that than the thought of scaR fantasizing about me laughing, but what yuh go do?

2. scaR

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pq9hAQ4US4"]YouTube - Swimming Fail

3. saGa

saGa Active Member

that guy could have killed him doh O_O

4. scaR

Indeed. The fail was the guy who tried to push him in.

5. mojo

link gone :(

6. saGa

saGa Active Member

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BtiggbbxYjs&feature=feedu"]YouTube - Drink Trick FAIL
    sigh!

7. scaR

8. scaR

9. LQDSNK

LQDSNK New Member

She had several sturdy counters, she decided it would be best to use the sink and the stove to "plank" on...well thought out i think lol.

10. scaR

11. scaR

12. DGF

^^ holy Sh*T CRT's 0.0

and ofc dude ducktaped to ceiling >.<

13. LQDSNK

LQDSNK New Member

Seen the ducktaped dude before but that is an awesome driving tutorial lol.

14. the_steph

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dP6sjR1DT88"]lord_steph - Epic Fails... SAM TURRET - YouTube

This is how u fail with a SAM turret...

15. doomtack

doomtack New Member

LMAO! That take the cake

16. Souce

Souce New Member

17. scaR

18. Fermin

Fermin New Member

Lmaoooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. the_steph