The Drunkard Thread

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by eddoes, Nov 29, 2008.

1. bill

i once drank bitters and water to cure a upset stomach...i real vomit.

2. soldier

Ok so you cud drink 10bottle ah puncheon in ah hr.. right..

Now what?.......

:confused:

guess what guess what
    i could get emo in .5 seconds BEAT THAT NAH HA!

3. Xecutiona

LOL!!!!

i sure u feel much better after lol

4. eddoes

rofl

nah bill u kyah be serious....zomg bitters!!! i does put dat in icecream or almos any other concoction i mixing. Bitters is a drinks best friend!!!

5. shadow_hitokiri

shadow_hitokiri New Member

I say we start giving drink mixes now.
    Irish car bomb - In shot glass I does put half baileys and half Jamesons Irish whiskey. Take half a bottle of guinness (preferable the draft), pour it in a glass. Then as with every bomb...drop the shot glass in and chug...

6. gambitt

gambitt New Member

Bitters and sugar water. I cant tell you how many times that make me feel better. If it was just water and bitters then yuh was doing it wrong.

BTW allyuh ever pay attention to exactly how much alcohol bitters have in it? Das one of the strongest, non-overproof drinks on the market. Check it out next time you in the supermarket. Old Dr Seigert blow away dat "Joe Crow" man in terms of % by volume.

7. Xecutiona

Punch-Aid
    Puncheon and Kool-Aid. Mixed by me, or Chicken (d master blenders)

Dead
    Black Label, Famous Grouse, Old Oak and vodka, with a touch a pepper sauce
    shoot that and yuh go be just like the name of the drink