Stop para!!!

Discussion in 'Arcade Euphoria' started by Hidden, Jul 5, 2006.

1. Hidden

Hidden New Member

Mc arcade Champion!

/me goes back to playing

2. soldier

working on it :mad:

3. Paradoxxx

wda.. come on fellas let me keep it for a few days nah man..

4. VLaD

VLaD New Member

Yuh know fellas i now realise eX juss ownz the arcade to, why are we so good para?

eX to craw

5. soldier

Well Online arcade flash games are probably the only thing eX is good at..;)

*cough*

6. VLaD

VLaD New Member

?

lol lets see..3 time national counterstrike champions, 2 vs 2 champions of ft countless dota champions of trinidad, placed 2nd and 3rd at tekken tourney anything else fellas?

7. soldier

/me mumbles and grumbles

8. heady

heady New Member

who does boast at coming 3rd ? X.x

btw that avatar kinda huge...

9. VLaD

VLaD New Member

a a heady yes ent u was the noob of the day for july the 4th? apm 20? when u get good at something we go have a conversation longer than 3 mins ok?

10. Paradoxxx

That was a close 1st place there boy vlad in the tekken not one of eX stronger points (consoles). Regardless its hard for other clans to accept that eX is Trinidads top clan. There are some dota only clans, some FT only clans some COD clans etc but eX players for the most play more than one game and when combined with the overall talent we pwn the competition.

Its disgusting that we have such variety and beating men that playing the very same game everyday for years and beating them out. The arcade is just another stepping stone on the eX path to global domination.

11. heady

heady New Member

wat u talking bout hosss?apm 20? noob of the day?

someone could explain?

man get vex cause i tell him avatar big weee. sorry nah fadda i trying to get good dat y i does play all d time so.

12. VLaD

VLaD New Member

i eh see how my big 'avatar' affecting u nah hoss do u get offended by it?

13. Paradoxxx

it is impossible for someone to have an apm of 20 vlad come on.

14. eddoes

i have ah apm of 19....:D

15. scaR

16. villa

villa New Member

I could answer that doh ask para.. Alluh have no life!!!! shucks man

17. ecktt

Nah! that title belong to the WoW wo/men!

18. villa

villa New Member

Lol u win me dey 4 sure.. Hats off to ecktt!