So... I guess the curfew might be going back on

Discussion in 'Life, the Universe and Everything' started by scaR, Nov 24, 2011.

2. bl@ster

bl@ster New Member

They shouldn't have taken it down in the first place.If assassination plans for Kamla real then this SOE going to escalate and police gonna be beating men from a side if the sneeze too hard.anyway I hope the curfew comes back on........strength and powers

3. the_steph

Well i thought was a rumor (and not to start a panic)

A family member who is in the regiment called to say he got call for duty it was strange and that we should be on alert, full up gas, have food, be secure in yuh house kinda thing

4. Larutus

if it's genuine then i really hope they sort it out as soon as possible.... but please PP, at least make a proper attempt to justify it all to your public.

5. scaR

Just woke up and saw the story on BBC International. Details are still sparse though.

6. Larutus

7. scaR

If the charges don't stick they're going to look like some real clowns.

8. eddoes

If they had ignored the uncovered plot thinking it was just propaganda and something did actually happen...they would look even more ridiculous