Scar wtf? I not even labelling this what it should be.

Discussion in 'Garena' started by Hero, Mar 2, 2009.

1. Hero

scar? wtf? Do u know nething about this?

this guy banned on half of garena and hes unbanned from tg room now? zzzz

2. Geese

6 months flies so fast

3. scaR

Ban probably expired. I'll top it up. :)

Ano mentioned this to me last night, but failed to mention the specifics.

4. kriminal

hahahahahahahahahahaaaa!!!!

5. DGF

all dah hate on shotta?? lol.. give d history deh ? :)

6. mojo

7. Geese

can't we leave him for amusement ?
    theres always insta-banhammer if he slips up.

8. scaR

I may draw maps on occasion, even do funny pics. But I'm not THAT bored.

9. kriminal

frost that man is teh king of emo-posting!!
    i woulda keep himaround for amusement to :D

10. Hero

Shotta in tg ventrilo and playin in tg room atm under different alias. well zzz whatever yes.

11. Xecutiona

nah, instaban dat mc. rid his IP from ANYTHING trinigamers

12. the_steph

frost you read up on this yet?

Funniest BUT YET THE MOST EMO THING EVAR on TG!

13. DGF

yeah man i did my mind numbing research....

lawd .. i think archvile said it correct.. god complex? sigh..

muti quotes FTW? anyone? lolz!!

on a real note, his views are sound, he jus goes about it all wrong. oh well.. gg.

14. Xecutiona

actions, and what you try to justify your actions with are two different things....especially when they are thought of after the action has been committed.

BAN +1