Naruto Manga Thread - Spoilers abundant

Discussion in 'Anime and Comics' started by Geese, Dec 18, 2008.

1. Geese

So spoilers for this week are out, and its a HOLY SHIT kinda of spoiler

The Chapter starts off directly where the other one left off.

Deva Realm: "Myobokuzan...the holy land of the toads?"

Deva Realm: "Call back the Nine Tails Jinchuuriki this is an order from God."

Tsunade: "I already told you we will fight you with everything we have."

Tsunade: "Even if it cost us our lives."

Tsunade charges a huge amount of chakra to her legs and feet preparing to dash at Pain. Next Page is of Shizune and Human Realm

Ino(Desperately cries): "You have what you want now let her go."

Human Realm: "None can live after going against the laws of God."

Shizune's soul is ripped out before the konoha shinobi can react and she falls on the ground persumably dead. Next Page is back to Deva Realm and Tsunade. Tsunade almost reachs Pain with her attack but stops short of him.

Anbu/Tsunade: "!!!"

Pain's body lets out a divine light that causes the ground to shake and blinds Tsunade and the Anbu

Anbu 1: "What is this terrible chakra."

Anbu 2: "Is he really a god?!"

Tsunade: "Hold your ground no one can truely be a god."

The Anbu Begin backing away despite this. Next Page of Konan and Shino and his dad. Shino and his dad are the only two left the other were sufficated by Konan's paper. The Divine Chakra of Pain reaches the area they are fighting and the bugs begin to fly away

Shino: "This chakra it has the overwhelming feeling of death."

Shino's Dad: "Even the bugs flee whats happening over there."

Konan: "Pain you...."

Konan(desperatly): "Nagato if you do this you will only shorten your life."

Konan thinking: "Its the same as that time..."

Small three panel flashback of Pain being enraged by Madara at their first meeting in the manga and Konan saying "Pain you..." Next Page Fusaku and Naruto

Naruto: "I'm almost there just a little bit more time and I should be able to do it."

A Tadpole and Shima(ma toad) Comes Rushing up

Tadpole: "Elder Frog come quickly Kousuke's name has disappeared from the list on the frog scroll."

Fusaku: "If thats true then somthing terrible must be happening back there."

Shima: "Quickly we have to Summon the Eldest Sage only he can take naruto back in time."

Fusaku and Shima form handseals. The Next two Pages have very little dialog they are just off the 5 pain bodies deactivating. First Human realm is shown deactivating right before he stabs Inoichi with the black spear, then Animal Realm before the dog summon crushes Ibiki and the Anbu, then Hungry Ghost who has his hand on Kiba's mom's throat, and finally Hell Realm who has gotten back up and is about to stab Konohamaru and Ebisu from behinde. Next Page is Deva Realm

Deva Realm: "Chou Shinra Tensi"

Huge explosion of gravity sweeps through the streets of Konoha destroying everything in its path. A bunch of slugs cover the building sakura is in and saves sakura and the wounded. Next page Sakura walks outside the building and sees dozens of dead konoha villagers and basically a post-apocalyptic konoha

Sakura(Crying): "Where ever you are naruto...."

Sakura(Crying): "I beg of you...Save us"

Final Page is birds eye view of the village completely destroyed and smoke rising from it. Next time: "A hero's sad return"

PICS:
    http://i43.tinypic.com/29mq5om.jpg
    http://i41.tinypic.com/29e4qd1.jpg

2. the_steph

where u does get these spoilers?

3. Geese

mangahelpers

4. scaR

The Naruto men in work refuse to believe these spoilers! When are these gonna be available in a printable format?

5. JiN

JiN New Member

ya the manga looks like around 50 to 75 manga to the end of the naruto story

6. Geese

7. kriminal

wtf? the scans are different from what you posted? yours happen to be more indept??? wtf?? geese where do you get this stuff?

8. Geese

Early translations, also different people interpret things differently.

9. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

10. Geese

yeah mangahelpers fail oui

anyways another set of potential uber fail spoilers for this week

naruto goes back (looks shaded on a scroll, he has a cape thing like the 4th)
    ナルト、あまりの惨劇に場所わからず
    naruto can't recognize the place due to all the destruction
    イルカ、シカマル親子、チョウジ親子、キバ親子は生きてる
    iruka, shikamaru (father son) chouji (father son) kiba (mother son) are alive
    カカシは1コマだけで生死わからず
    kakashi...still not sure but he's in 1 panel.
    ヒアシは留守だったみたい
    hiashi was away from the town (or on patrol, not sure...)
    綱手が創造再生してカツユに全チャクラを渡したから皆助かった模様(額マーク無くなる)
    Tsuande has used souzouzaisei and given all her chakra to katsuya to help everyone (the mark on her forehead is gone)
    閻魔が豆ペイン食べて豆ペイン復活
    Enma eats 'bean' Pein who then comes back to life
    天道に全チャクラ集めたのはリスク高く、コナンが看ると言っている
    gathering all the chakra in tendou was risky, konan offers to treat him
    豆ペインが綱手襲うもナルト瞬殺
    bean pain goes after Tsunade but naruto kills him instantly.
    4代目、ジライヤと重なる背中
    He has the 4th and Jiraiya's at his back.
    最後にナルト、ケリつけてやる!
    Final page is naruto 'let's finish this'

Maybe it'd be better is I summarized it based on what I understand.

Naruto shows up in Sage Mode and has changed his costume which appears to be resemble something akin to Yondaime. He along with Gamabunta, Gamaken, and a Green Frog summon 400 frogs. Hinata is seen with two Hyuugas who at first were thought to be Hanabi and Hiashi but are actually just escorts for Hinata amid the rubble. At some point Hinata and Sakura are together and they see Naruto and Pain and comment on how great Naruto is/or are impressed with him after his return.

The visuals are like I thought they would be. If I say 'Clothes like the 4th' will you get it?

最初から仙人モードです。クリリンをやられた時のゴクウ並の強さです。
    蛙的には先代を超えたらしいです
    He's already in sennin mode, He looks as strong as Goku after kuririn was killed.
    frog-wise he's stronger than the previous generation (jiraiya?)

影分身じゃないです。
    it's not a bunshin

ちなみにヒナタと一緒にいるコウって誰か知ってます?
    by the way, who is that with hinata?

両方男です。
    they are both guys

ヒナタと一緒にいるのはヒアシ様、ハナビ様の留守中に何かあったら私の恥だと。
    hinata is with Hiashi and Hanabi who worries that if anything happens while he was 'on patrol' it would cause great shame for him (NB not sure if this means the village or something happening to hanabi)

サ クラと一緒に いるの、すごいよペインを一撃でとか。ていうか、ハナビはそもそもヒナタの妹じゃない?
    together with sakura amazing, Pain beaten with one hit. I mean Hanabi is Hinata's sister, right? (the Japanese is fcked up too, did you copy it right?)
    ガマはブンタにガマケン、みどりの蛙にナルトが呼ぶ蛙のよんひき
    [this sentence makes little sense grammatically] gama and Bunta as well as gamaken, the green frog is called by naruto's 4 frogs.

ゴメン、ヒアシとハナビは留守で、ヒナタの護衛係みたいな奴の言葉です。
    sorry, hiashi and hinabi are 'on patrol' or so hinata's guard type guys says.

ペインやったのはナルトです。サクラと一緒にいる日向はナルトすげーって言ってます。
    Naruto was the one who got pein. Sakura who is with Hinata says 'he's amazing'

いやたぶん無駄なザコキャラかと
    hmm, maybe it's a useless fodder character or something.

Little notes about second script translation by me:

Enma is not the monkey, it's that monster with black flames that the Hell Realm Pain (the one who fought Konohamaru) uses to judge if a person is telling the truth.
    Also, "Bean" Pain is probably Demon realm (the one that Kakashi destroyed, that with a lot of arms and faces).
    This would mean that Hell Pain is the one who can bring the wrecked bodies back to 'life' and he did it with Demon realm who after all got defeated again by Naruto \o.
    PS: I'm guessing that "bean pain" is Demon realm because past spoilers always called him "bean/beam pain" It's like Japanese people also gives nicknames to Pain bodies (like we call Hunger realm "Fat pain")

11. Geese

12. kriminal

mmmm juicy....

13. mojo

so ummm...

6 tails...

14. Hero

HOSS
    OMG OMG OMG OMG. I CANT WAIT
    NARUTO WHY YUH SO BAD!!!
    TELL ME WHY!!
    I WANNA KNOW WHY!!

Hoss hinata confessing feelings and 6 tails all in the same episode? IT WAS TOO MUCH. OR NOT ENOUGH.

Lol pain yuh shouldnt of touch he woman. LOL he almost had it too yuh know then man gyal show up and thing!! EPIC

15. Paradoxxx

16. eddoes

jah

i almos faint when i see the feeling come out....i was like IS ABOUT MC TIME!!!
    BUT...
    I STARED IN DISBELIEF WHEN I SEE SIX MC TAILS......OMFG, pain will really need god's help

17. the_steph

I start to walk it off around the room

I was 'WTF!, six tails!'

Can't wait!

18. kriminal

pfftt

we all know pain will beat up on naruto mc...
    six tails... pffttt

19. Doobs

narouturds

20. DGF

was tinkin d same ting.. sigh

he go hit hinata wit a tail (like sakura get it) she go dead, an pain go laugh...

naruto go run off an eat some grass cause he have worms an doh understand english wit more than 4 tails... sooooooo pffttttttttt @ 6 tails...