I get cuss out on PSN yesterday. Check it out.

Discussion in 'Console Couch' started by New Era Outlaw, Nov 27, 2010.

1. Dn2

ent

2. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

Speaking of that...

Here we go. Here's your fifteen minutes of fame, WIZ! (You ragequitting jackass.)

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A486k9L-7BM"]YouTube - MvC2 Match - NewEraOutlaw1 vs. WIZ_LowTierBeast

His PMs to me after the match.

http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/7754/dsc00849jd.jpg
    http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/6384/dsc00850nv.jpg

I responded by telling him these were not only going up on Youtube, but it'll also show him ragequitting to Roll. Mind you, it's on timeout, and my performance here wasn't so good, but a ragequit is a ragequit. He shut up afterwards.

3. New Era Outlaw

4. doomtack

doomtack New Member

stop takin advantage of ppl chiren NEO!
    /jk

Good luck man, make us proud...

5. SpartanEzio

SpartanEzio New Member

6. Spectre

Spectre New Member

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

7. New Era Outlaw

Damn it. I lost like a clown. Won a couple of matches, then got my tail handed to me by KHAOSDRAGON. Good games. Can't win 'em all, I guess.

Anyway, we now take you live to poor sport central, where we see some interesting comments in NEO's inbox.

NSFW (Click on the Spoiler)

My face:

8. New Era Outlaw

Oh look, a couple of my combos made it into this video (skip ahead to 1:20)

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_qeQR_oGrg&feature=feedu"]YouTube - MvC2: Romneto Combo Challenge 1 - Combos # 1 - 60

9. New Era Outlaw

Voting has begun on the top 10 combos entered in Romneto's Combo Challenge.

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DGCzLD0Knk&feature=feedu"]YouTube - MvC2: Romneto Combo Challenge 1 - Voting Video

Wish me luck! (Vote for me!)

And, as an added bonus:

I just had a match with DNF2005. I won, but it was laggy as all hell, so I was going to give him a PM telling him "Sorry about the lag."
    Before I had a chance, though: NSFW

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fdKV0Yc62L0"]YouTube - MvC2 - DNF2005 is a crybaby.

10. *_Q_*

*_Q_* Member

Yuh WELL flexin dat U2be account now boy NEO, lol.

Feed it well.

11. New Era Outlaw

INCOMING! (Warning, some of this footage is NSFW due to language)

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-u8gdGPJts"]YouTube - MvC3 Match - Kushbum22 vs. NewEraOutlaw1

Believe me when I say that this guy was asking for it. Trash talkers step aside!

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wT7bkmDhptQ"]YouTube - MvC3 Match - Antdub vs. NewEraOutlaw1

A savage beating with Viewtiful. Also, towards the end, you can hear this from the player at 1:23:

"WHAT DO I DO? WHAT DO I DO? WHAT'S GOING ON!? NOOOO!!!!"

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6v1F0LHupg"]YouTube - MvC3 Match - Wendellearl ragequits.
    Typical Ragequitter. Moving on.....

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rq04xiCi7XA"]YouTube - MvC3 Sore Losers - NOC-TICAL

Probably the most disturbing set of messages I've gotten so far. Nah, I'm kidding, it's hilarious. He so mad he's gonna rape everybody up in here. HIDE YO KIDS HIDE YO WIFE

12. spinner

spinner New Member

Zero ftw :D Well either that guy was playing defensive or NEO was moving too fast for him :)

13. Geese

or they all sucked...

I had a good laugh at the "WHAT DO I DO!" guy. I'd pay for that in direct feed.

14. *_Q_*

*_Q_* Member

^ This.

15. New Era Outlaw

Quoted for emphasis.

16. New Era Outlaw

Remember that JKDtheOneandOnly guy I talked about earlier?

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyPfxs1R4m8"]YouTube - MvC2 online-"The Raging Scrub"

Here's him throwing a hissy fit for losing.

17. Fermin

Fermin New Member

18. Fermin

Fermin New Member

19. Fermin

Fermin New Member

20. Fermin

Fermin New Member

but but he was playing hulk :(:(:(