Gamer lost at sea. Rest in Peace: Keith Simon aka Bandit

Discussion in 'Life, the Universe and Everything' started by Xecutiona, Sep 20, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xecutiona

Fellas, I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but I have been delivered information that one of our bretheren, Keith Simon, aka Bandit is missing at sea.

What I have heard is that he got into difficulty today at Cedros. They have not yet found his body.

I extend my condolences and/or well wishes to all those close to him. I hope he is found alive.

I have confirmation of his passing. My condolences go out to his family. Rest In Peace Keith Simon.

2. Loki

Loki New Member

... , at lost for words right now.

3. ck

ck New Member

I'm in disbelief

4. Hero

I hope keith ok , since before java i know keith. We didnt always see eye to eye but he was good person. I hope he is ok . I am in shock still .

5. jimmy

jimmy New Member

Rip Keith Simon

6. doomtack

doomtack New Member

Any word on whether they found the body?
    I still cyar believe it..

7. Phats

Phats New Member

they have not found the body as yet doom

8. Paradoxxx

This is like Rambo all over again...

9. Larutus

don't think i ever knew him, but sincerest condolences all the same

10. janus

janus New Member

RIP Keith... my prayers to you and your family

11. soldier

R.I.P Keith..

He was an exceptional young man and had his head on his shoulders at all time.. Knew what he was about in life.... Guess God had other plans for him...

12. scaR

Not sure that I knew him but RIP Keith Simon.

13. bill

weyyy......
    i'll allways remmber the 2 hrs he take to bring meh chinee food LOL
    RIP boy bandit !

14. eddoes

Condolences to his friends and family. RIP

15. gambitt

gambitt New Member

Cant say that I knew him but I can sympathise with those who did. It's a terrible thing to lose someone that you care for so unexpectedly.

His friends and folks have my sincerest condolences.

16. groff[MFK]©

I don't know the homie but R.I.P My brother Nuff Respect ...

17. Hidden

Hidden New Member

oh shiet, I remember this kid from Sip N surf days.

RIP

Very vibrant guy, always had something to say.

18. Paradoxxx

Indeed, the pictures reminded me of who it was.

19. Hero

Gosh boy ... steups . I wish the last conversation I had with him was a good one. He went georges with my cousin . all of us would meet quite frequently to play yu gi oh which is where he got his name from. A character named Bandit Keith on the show. His name was keith and heplayed yugioh so i guess the name stuck. Smart driven outspoken guy . Life too short yes .

20. kriminal

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.