Doubles: The Big Debate

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by bill, Sep 17, 2006.

?

what do you think is the best doubles.

1. other(please name in post)

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. eddoes

wah wrong with you!! Pommecethye is d bess!! That and the cucumber!!

2. Larutus

actually, there was channa under the chutney, that doubles was like half of a good sized roti

3. bill

^ this

Once a trini see something big and is to eat, they fall in love.

like uwi doubles most people say " OH GAWD OUI U SEE HOW BIG IT IS, IT TASTY EH!"

no it not tasty stop eattin with yuh eye.

<--not point this at u larry >_> doh start meh!

4. Angel of Death

Angel of Death New Member

there is no such thing as a bad doubles to me ^

5. kriminal

oh gawd ah hungry :(

6. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

hadda agree with yuh dey.

7. Hero

presentation is a big part of food though

Uwi doubles good , its not the best or anything anymore but i still find it tasty.

8. deathartic

deathartic New Member

the best doubles is the man that does be opposite bordercom mon repoe side. it real tasty and the pepper hott. :)

9. masteR^_^buddy

masteR^_^buddy New Member

I wont lie but that man who does sell doubles by the corner below my hill at 6pm doubles does lash like belt on ah back. I used to drain all my money dey everyday i had lessons *licks llips*
    And ew at that st helena woman and she spray down doubles

10. bill

hot pepper spoils doubles.

11. doomtack

doomtack New Member

Agreed +1
    Doubles with slight pepper = win!

12. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

pfft allyuh weak ! daz what happen.
    Doubles with heavy pepper ftw.

13. masteR^_^buddy

What is this pepper talk? Am I the only one who dont take pepper on doubles?

14. doomtack

doomtack New Member

@ Master, There are actually some doubles ppl i don't take any pepper at all, the ones who have rel good chutney...

15. masteR^_^buddy

sweet doubles with no pepper for the win!

16. squarepants

squarepants New Member

curepe doubles does real lash, and a bit lower down it have chicken and goat doubles, but i wont recommend it

17. whiplash

whiplash New Member

now ah hunger 3 o clock in the morning.
    wda i gonna get double now??

18. bill

gyros is the new flick.
    double meat iymc
    lamb chicken YEA YEA!

19. Doobs

off topic badd weee!!

20. Loki

Loki New Member

I still don't believe my eyes but it have a doubles vendor inside Tru Value in Trincity Mall.