Doubles: The Big Debate

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by bill, Sep 17, 2006.

?

what do you think is the best doubles.

1. other(please name in post)

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. mojo

I tell allyuh de man next to de coconut man opposite the gas station in the middle of chaguanas real hard!!!! See why everybody talking about him?

ROAST PEPPA FTW!

2. the_steph

Like i was saying earlier...

I hear am man talk bout valsayn doubles but i find that it was fail...

On the other had i finally eat Sauce Doubles from Curepe and it was salivating, that taste so good eh!!!

my opinion are of course my opinions...

We should have a poll to see who have the best doubles By vote!

3. Larutus

most of the people vote would have more than likely NOT tasted the doubles from the various sources.

4. gambitt

gambitt New Member

Worse they may not have tasted the doubles themselves without the various sauces. Comparing doubles to me means the doubles alone not the sauce, even though the sauce really does make a huge difference.

5. scaR

Saw a few doubles stands in Tobago. Didn't take the chance.

6. soldier

I eat a doubles in town the other day.. taste bess and was only $3.00!!

7. Paradoxxx

Would you like some H1N1 sauce with that? How were things up there considering the epidemic.

Where from?

8. scaR

Didn't really notice anyone with masks or looking sickly at the beaches, movies, restaurants. I stayed away from the mall though. The villa was up in Signal Hill too, lol. Not close to the school, away from the locals.

According to Nike, "scaR! You're DOOMED!!"

9. Paradoxxx

Hope you are not coughing by Sunday eh

10. scaR

The coughing has subsided a great deal, the salt water helped with that.

11. Loki

Loki New Member

might take a random tobago trip next week... (2 times for the week) but if you in tobago don't buy doubles... :S... better tobago food all around.

More planned tobago trip in 3 weeks time... beach camping ftw.

But imo best doubles i eat was Jacks in aranjuez but that is yrs ago... don't really feel to walk up that side anymore... but there is a sorta new ppl open up next to the liqour mart on the aranjuez main road... their doubles does lash... Also got a guy name speedy that used to sell by D Triangle don't know if he still there...

But yeah i never tasted a better doubles outside san juan....

12. soldier

Like by opposite church's chicken there on the square thingy with the benches and stuff :D

13. Esedess

Esedess New Member

don't know if it was posted before, but yuh have to try the doubles by Palymra - Blue Tent (south)

it besssssss

14. Hero

I eat a dread doubles in couva . Taste real good then proceeded to cut directly through me in the most swift liquid like way.

Also sangre grande have really good doubles as wlel.

15. bill

all town doubles...is shit , and i allready ate from all the vendors time after time all hours of the day/night....due to being hungry...they all fail, have one indian woman in the evening is sort of good doh.....i shit alot when i eat from her doh

16. ecktt

De doubles man outside shakers on the Arapita Ave. at 1 am Wednesday night!

17. sue

sue New Member

lalloos....one of the classical doubles from ptown

18. eddoes

I doh care wah nobody say! The doubles i made at home today was the bess!!

19. Larutus

20. Loki

Loki New Member

rel chinksing on that channa boy...

but i vex they using pommcethyre chutney these days, it rel annoying.