Dominion - 3v3 Dota report

Discussion in 'Event Reports' started by the_steph, May 24, 2008.

1. the_steph

"http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5760"]Dominion - Dota Tournament - TriniGamers

Tourney started late as usual but after a good bit of patience first match -

1 - KYOD, anoreth, rain vs Hydred, Kyat, Harry

Real beef here fellas, i hear harry was throwing talk before the match the night before, fellas out for ownage...

2. sHOTTA

sHOTTA New Member

Taking bets..

3. the_steph

match done, who do you think win?

4. Geese

u supposed to tell us :p

5. the_steph

After the smoke and gun talk settled - Team Kaizen had to walk away - Harry, Kyat and Hydred win!

Second match under way

6. scaR

I think whoever won that game would win the tourney.

7. archvile

oh right that was today LOL

ah well

8. Geese

i coulda beat dem by myself...yes i'm that imba

9. the_steph

Sorry for the late-ish report guys...

Well normal thing with sweat happen men say they coming and didn't show up. In the end we just ended up playeing out who was there and scaR was right - Harry, Kyat and Hydred come out the winners...

Me i am very hummble when it comes to these things as i recognize that i am a noob in this area... so i have learned a great deal more on how to organize and whatever... (i understand what scaR was saying now about Dota tourney org now)

Still was a good day - Dota was played practically whole day with a lil cod4 sweat. Got pics and replays will post later...

Thanks for all the help and support Trinigamers

10. kaizen

I'll post up my pics tonight. Was a decent sweat I shouldve played..-.-

11. phoenix31tt

who's this harry... anybody know if he goes UTT?...

Congrats @ the winners btw

12. phoenix31tt

who's this harry... anybody know if he goes UTT?...

Congrats @ the winners btw

13. heady

heady New Member

well a a like dey get a groupie already...

14. phoenix31tt

i doubt...

i jus kno sum1 from utt who does sweat under the name harry.. checkin to see if is the same person

15. the_steph

Harry is a lil punk form south, i don't know where exactly, used to play at e-nation (where i met him)

16. ups

ups New Member

what allyuh expect? harry and hydred does eat, sleep, breathe and *ish* dota!! and kyat so good he doh even have to play on a regular basis

e-n@tion strikes again...

17. Xecutiona

i smell enation war...north men should invade the south for a day or a weekend of games..played at both enation and stephs cafe...

i smell a big event on the horizon

18. the_steph

enation close down x... the only real gaming place in south now is dominion and a place in pond street where most of the la romaine fellas does lime now...

that sound like a good idea though...

we guh organize something....

19. scaR

Pond St. = scarf's place?

20. the_steph

i honestly not sure if scarface own it ... one of the fellas that does actually lime there would know that info, i just know where it is

that is why i put "a place in pond street"... help anyone?