Dn2's Stuff...Mmmmm...

Discussion in 'The Showcase' started by Dn2, Dec 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dn2

nice nike...

anyway..no more sigs fo me...amma just finish off the ones i all ready started and move on to other stuff...

2. Doobs

see bess sig below

rarhhhhhhhhhhhhh

3. Dn2

lol...yeah doobs bess sig dey...

anyway its not finished [​IMG]
    HTML:
    [img]http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f336/dn02/AnakinSkywalker.png[/img]
    did this when i was doing arc thing...now going into lazy mode :|

4. Geese

u spell eddoes wrong..

5. Dn2

fixed

6. eddoes

woot

thx...i finally got one!!! wooo hoo. eh dn2, teach meh how apply smoke effects to writing :D

7. Dn2

Just might as well post these cause i tend to abandon stuff..Kinda old really...

8. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

The links, they are broken, cap'n!

....can't link from DA, mang.
    Try hosting it on Imageshack, instead.

9. Dn2

Er...fixed i think...thanks Neo...:)

10. DGF

an to this day, i still cant figure out what ur sig is suppose to be.. really..
    i dont even know which way its facing >.>

11. Dn2

ah try something...

>__>...needed to do something colorful...

12. Dn2

All WIPs...:(

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

proving harder than it should be seeing i dont have net and am still quite new to this...
    and ...@ saga...

13. kriminal

doing good so far...

14. Dn2

gonna be my last post after this...when i finish all the WIPs...
    need to focus...

and mabye do 2~3 wallpapers....what are the dimensions for those these days? (still on meh 1024 17" crt lol)

oh and am not dead just afk...

[​IMG]__[​IMG]
    yes thats me...

better version coming...

[​IMG]__[​IMG]__[​IMG]

[​IMG]__[​IMG]
    game models

[​IMG]__[​IMG]
    suppose to be part of the sexiest thing im gonna make...

[​IMG]__[​IMG]
    dont know why i did this in the first place :/

[​IMG]__[​IMG]__[​IMG]
    game models again...

15. saGa

saGa Active Member

I Want One ^^

16. Dn2

er...i cant say no if i dont know what you want one of :/

17. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

Hmm i hadda compliment you on your game models they looking good, as for yuh new sig.. well you tried but your best already exists :D.

18. Dn2

thanks...i think...

19. groff[MFK]©

aye dn sama holla me on msn hoss or facebook ... asap hoss

or i am in the TG CHATS HOSS

20. Dn2

if anyone's interested you can follow me on Facebook. Wont be posting in this thread again. (too many places to keep track of...not much feedback anyway...not lookin for feedback on fb tho). Who knows you may see something of interest, or "good things" may happen ;).

InfinityC__Wallpaper_01_by_dn_revenge.zip for some reason they are in a zip file with 3 different size that would nicely fix on your desktop...im just sayin... (added 1680x1050 >_>)

A cleaner version to the above (its the attached file, no water mark)

and one more wip for the road...low poly game model...todo- fix/redo fin, finish texture...

Peace...

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.