Cheeze Stiks vs Cheezees

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by scaR, Jan 19, 2008.

?

Which Cheese Stick is ftw?

1. Holiday Cheeze Stiks

0 vote(s)
    0.0%

As much as try to stick to the awesome healthy fig newtons for my gaming snack there is no doubt that my favourite is cheese sticks. I usually empty the contents into a cup so I can get them to my mouth without getting everything all greasy. No worries about spilling it either. Great strategy for both console and PC gaming.

We've got two contenders here..

[​IMG] VS. [​IMG]

Which one do you prefer?​

2. phoenix31tt

cheese sticks to thin... it does taste holow...

plus cheezee mad from REAL CHEESE :p

3. TaC_Up

TaC_Up New Member

Cheeze sticks!

4. mojo

sigh @ fig newton!

i find it hard to believe that is a snack and not some sort of healthh supplement, cos no way i eating that shit unless i dieing!!!

5. soldier

cheeze sticks. wda. no question dere

6. MG

MG New Member

dah man disrespectin fig newton there?! nah!! is war!

7. eddoes

geeed

fig newtons...geeed come mg BEEF!!!!
    cheese sticks win for me...

8. scaR

Fig newtons imba on so many levels eh.

But Cheeze Stiks ftw!

9. bill

HOSS fig newton is really a imba snack u know...but i am a person like potato chips

10. phoenix31tt

i might sound like ano in the paladium thread...

but err...

what the hell is Fig Newtons?

11. scaR

12. Geese

both suck....

whatever happened to planters chili balls ?

13. phoenix31tt

OMG!!!... imba!!!

sighs geese... why u had to do that :(

14. MG

MG New Member

woot

15. phoenix31tt

cheeses... cavities :|...

i'm guessin u never suck a sweetie?? or eat marsh mallows etc...

nooooo mg

16. MG

MG New Member

i aint eat 100's of bags of cheesees..but i DO know they stick up in ur teeth very very dred!

i had a fair share of sweeties but gratefull now that i have no 'sweet tooth' as they call it. i rather rephrase it 'fatass tooth' :)

17. mojo

I guess now we know which brother listened and who didnt...

18. janus

janus New Member

cheezeess ftw!

it jus more cheezy
    and more thick too

19. eddoes

:eek:

janus like thick long things!!!

20. phoenix31tt

nah cheezees shorter...