Central gaming cafe

Discussion in 'Gaming Hubs in Trinidad and Tobago' started by dwanted1, Feb 6, 2009.

1. mojo

some ppl (like me) appreciate a sweat without alco...
    besides u going wedding not so?

2. soldier

ent wedding go be BETTER free food?

All who up for storming that wedding >_>

3. kriminal

ME!!!! free food and alco!!!

4. Larutus

no alco at sweat please

5. Geese

For the drunks that want alco at sweats, sweat at home plz.

6. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

Get high on game

So guys you all cant get high and drunk on gaming

7. kriminal

errmmm we know we cant get alco @ sweat wtf.....

WHY SO SERIOUS!!!!

edit: i wont mind stormin teh wedding for free food... >.> <.< >.> it have alco?

8. TriniKartel

TriniKartel New Member

Yeh boy....have some good ole fashion fun

9. Doobs

Windows 7 - 64bit - u running a beta as your primary OS..lol

u a microsoft bi@tch or wah?

10. the_steph

lol @ microsoft bi@tch

11. TriniKartel

TriniKartel New Member

U run it yet? It more stable than either Vista that i run so far. and much much faster....give it a run and u goh see

and apparently u miss d big orange statement before the specs...i prefer mac to windows anyday

12. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

fellas

its 10:33 and not a soul where u guys at

13. eddoes

steupsss

u ppl cant take a joke oh wah!!!! I could have fun widout the alco, i does do dat everytime i go by icepik to sweat!!.

wayz @ noone reach as yet.....is sunday jed lol

14. mojo

last night was rough... i now wake up...

i commin just now.

DOH PUT ONION IN MEH PIZZA EH!

15. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

Thanks fellas

Let me say thanks for the big support i got from you guys i loved how i saw u all in big numbers on Sunday someone really told me u all does move nice so :rolleyes:

16. Geese

how did that go ?

mojo had called me to come down, but I had some things to finish for work today.

17. Larutus

Is carnival season, sweat comes after fete for me

18. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

Fete away boss man

I am having another one coming up with prize money and other things giving away JK Entertainment and some other companies helping me with that one.

19. eddoes

rofl

waaayz......men dat was fuming about me making a lil joke bout alcohol saying fete before sweat an ting....zomg. what it is i does be hearing jed, oh how why yuh kyah have fun and get high of d sweat...DOUBLE STANDARDS ANYONE?

20. Geese

He meant that going to a fete comes before going to a sweat. He didnt mean drinking at a fete then going sweat.

Comprehension is a helluva thing.