SagaStreams *For Gamers by Gamers* NSFW

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by saGa, Mar 22, 2011.

1. Geese

man eh even thank he sponsor

2. saGa

saGa Active Member

*cries* um so many people to thank idk where to start???
    *pulls out paper*
    I'd like to thank God first
    Justice Fry chicken ofc
    scar
    rb for being rb
    that mojo guy
    anoreth
    sexy nike *wink*
    arch for being afk
    bill*for no apparent reason*
    just everyone who worked with me and made saga stream what it is!!!

3. saGa

saGa Active Member

4. saGa

saGa Active Member

Finally Finish Part of Of the snipers Gameplay
    Support Sniper Check it out if u need Tips on how to become that sniper everyone loves :)
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_wGLtzJM21g"]Call Of Duty MW3 Sniper Gameplay Topic:Support Sniper - YouTube

5. Geese

I have one question...

WHY THE FAKE ASS ACCENT?

6. saGa

saGa Active Member

did u enjoy the video?

7. Geese

Why yes I did.

8. saGa

saGa Active Member

Mission Accomplished :)

9. groff[MFK]©

lulz @ spoonz and FAKE ASS ACCENT? hahaha ... He maid it sound professional man ... easy on homey spoonz ... lol

Good job saGa Keep Them Coming ...

10. saGa

saGa Active Member

Uploading part 2 to the sniper gameplay Aggressive sniping stay tuned!!!

11. saGa

saGa Active Member

Part 2 of the video enjoy guys
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s-8hTxe_i_c"]Call Of Duty MW3 Sniper Gameplay Topic: Aggressive Sniper - YouTube

12. saGa

saGa Active Member

We going back to the Old School :)
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVDzk1jLqUw"]Call OF Duty MW3 Gameplay/Commentary Topic:p90 First Impressions - YouTube

13. saGa

saGa Active Member

The Importance of your Secondary Weapon Hope u guys enjoy this one :)
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhkpvsgO3gw"]Call Of Duty Mw3 Gameplay/Commentary :Topic Secondary Weapons (PP90M1) - YouTube

14. saGa

saGa Active Member

New video out guys enjoy
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLd1taWXjak"]Call Of Duty MW3 MP5 Gameplay Topic: is the MP5 the Same? - YouTube

15. saGa

saGa Active Member

NEW VIDEO after so long u guys have been waiting for it :)
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPSo3imCX5Y"]Call Of Duty Face-Off Gameplay Welcome Back - YouTube

16. groff[MFK]©

Ok i just checked out the mode ... oh yea some fun all over again i can see my self playing it saGa link me for a sweat later hoss i in that ...

17. saGa

saGa Active Member

been a while since I was here!!

well yall know the drill plus I will be making a new thread for the retro challenge videos, but here is your dose of SagaStreams :p

18. Geese

I see you still selling body.

19. saGa

saGa Active Member

lol don't hate hope u liked and shared the video

20. Geese

Not hating, it's good to see the guns again.