Naruto Manga Thread - Spoilers abundant

Discussion in 'Anime and Comics' started by Geese, Dec 18, 2008.

1. Geese

I cant speak picture language...use spoiler tags nah :(

2. sNo

sNo New Member

I'm fixated on this man's signature now O_O

3. archvile

Dn2 says Why you so gay. DGF's says Wait and see

I think we shud ban that sig, it is indeed too distracting hahaha

4. DGF

OH HO... i was like... y u stitching f@g?

OH WELL! :D

ps: doh be on meh sig hoss! LOL! :cool:

5. eddoes

can i take that picture? :)

6. groff[MFK]©

DGF hoss ur sig win it bess lol ..

lol @ spoonz ...

7. DGF

Naruto 570... I JUST LOST IT!! ZOOOMMMFFFGGGGG!!!

8. the_steph

^ yep

go go nine tails power!

might morphing nine tails power!

Singing that since yesterday

9. archvile

Its abt damn time. Man i cant wait to see next weeks manga!

10. the_steph

that is why Masashi not going to show any nine tails action next week - he is a tease - might show us dumb Sasuke or his awesome brother Itachi or some other sub plot

11. the_steph

so i was wrong - nine tails action was shown and it was GREAT!!!

remember that we still have:
    - Itachi running around (heading to Kabuto supposedly)
    - 5 Kage's battle with real Madara
    - Sasuke (bleh!)

amongst other stuff

12. archvile

13. DGF

I wonder where Sauske walking from.. the moon? steups.. hurry up!

also.... fake madara real calm in the face of mr 9 tails beast mode...

14. Larutus

Hey... is it possible that Tobi could be sasuke pops?

15. the_steph

it has been rumoured...

Sasuke's parents were not around at the time of Madara's attack on the village and it has been speculated they supported him

However during Itachi's massacre the parents bodies were shown slaughtered (some have argued that this was part of Itachi's illusion on Sasuke or the fact that his memories from that night are blurred)

16. Larutus

Re:

i just saying... it would be nice to see at some point

17. groff[MFK]©

I give naruto 2 more weeks and if i ain't see what i suppose to see it is gunz and no i am not totin ... lol