eG. vs. TTC4

Discussion in 'Clan Centre' started by sNo, Aug 6, 2011.

1. groff[MFK]©

ok good ready to see some action ...

2. saGa

saGa Active Member

Well Good Lucky to Both Teams Today :)

3. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

waiting for a confirmation from ttc4
    saga u streaming for sure?

4. DGF

Saga.. try yuh bess an focus d cam on d action an not yuh big head ok? :D

5. saGa

saGa Active Member

@DGF i dint know my head would Block the IN GAME Camera rofl
    @nazy yes i am streaming i need to talk to you come on vent when u get a chance please

6. DGF

:D jus sayin nah! lol

7. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

i believe the server is fully up and running now ..saga i in vent eh

8. saGa

saGa Active Member

9. ups

ups New Member

okay...like i have to have something better than a blink 2 mbps package to watch dis ting?

10. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

soooo ummmm......is 8 18 ....we whole side here ...no sign of the ttc4

11. mojo

congrats on the win guys! GG!

12. saGa

saGa Active Member

Congrats to Team eG For taking it home Gj
    Also well done to TTC4 Clan U guys did well

13. devgru

devgru New Member

Congrats to EG clan on your win hope to do it again soon .

{TTC4}DEVGRU
    http://ttc4.co.cc/

Self-Pity:

I never saw a wild thing
    sorry for itself.
    A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough
    without ever having felt sorry for itself.

14. Ninja644

Ninja644 New Member

Good job Eg!!!! Confidence +5 !

15. groff[MFK]©

Doh Beat Up ... It's Simple :D ... Congrats to EG

16. saGa

saGa Active Member

If u guys wana scrim again anytime soon just let me know so i can get another stream going :)

17. groff[MFK]©

oh yea big up meh boy saGa for being on the scn set GJ man :D...

18. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

19. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

20. devgru

devgru New Member

@ saGa i need to get into contact with you . P.M. me with your number.

{TTC4}DEVGRU
    http://ttc4.co.cc/

Self-Pity:

I never saw a wild thing
    sorry for itself.
    A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough
    without ever having felt sorry for itself.