FS: Videocard, HDD and PSU

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by Paradoxxx, Jul 11, 2011.

1. Paradoxxx

FS: Mech Keyboard, CPU and PSU

Hi Everyone,

As captioned in the topic, I have some items for sale. All items are sold "as is", if you are interested please PM.

1) Sapphire 4890 1GB, click herefor product specs.- SOLD
    State: Used.
    Reason for sale: Upgraded to a DX11 compliant videocard.
    Cost: $500
    Comes in box minus some of the adapters.
    2) Two (2) 500GB Sata 1 Seagate Drives and one (1) 500GB Sata 1 Maxtor Hard Drive. SOLD
    All three drives are refurbished and are in perfect working order. The drives are currently in use in a RAID configuration and will be available at the end of the month.

State: Used/Refurbished.
    Reason for sale: Purchased new drives with higher capacity as an upgrade.
    Cost: $150 each.

All three (3) drives may be purchased for $400.
    3) Corsair 1000w Power Supply, click herefor product details. SOLD
    State: Refurbished (Possibly new)
    Reason for sale: The PSU was not powering on and as a result was sent to Corsair while on warranty. The device was returned without indication of being re-certified i.e. it is in a like new state.
    Cost: $1100
    Note: This PSU is best utlized by overclockers and/or persons using SLI/Crossfire setups.

4) Razor - Blackwidow NOT ULTIMATE (Mecahnical Keyboard) click here for product specs. - SOLD
    State: Used (~8 mths)
    Reason for sale: I got a good deal on an Ultimate version of the keyboard.
    Cost: $450
    Comes in box.

5) AMD Phenom Triple-Core 8650 2.3GHz, click herefor product specs.
    State: Used in an HTPC
    Reason for sale: Upgraded to an X4 955
    Cost: $350
    Comes in the box of the X4 955 with the original X4 955 Heatsink/fan

2. Paradoxxx

Holding the 4890 for someone.

3. saGa

saGa Active Member

Hold a 500 HD for me plz?

4. Paradoxxx

Updated.

5. huey0000

huey0000 New Member

is that power supply non-modular?

6. HCCA v2

HCCA v2 New Member

It semi modular. Main power cables hard wired to the unit and the peripheral cables are modular.

7. phoenix31tt

all modular units are like that doh

8. Paradoxxx

Huey please see the image below,

Not exactly true.

The PSU below is fully modular.

9. saGa

saGa Active Member

when i get pay month end ill take that HD :)

10. LQDSNK

LQDSNK New Member

Willing to take one of the drives at the end of the month as well.

11. Paradoxxx

Another buyer in queue for the Videocard.

12. Paradoxxx

Videocard sold.

Three HDDs on hold.

• Saga
    • LQDSNK
    • Offsite buyer.
    Any takers for the PSU? Its the same PSU that phoenix is using in his setup

"http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showpost.php?p=123595&postcount=7"]TriniGamers - View Single Post - Show us your gaming setup - 2011 Edition

13. Paradoxxx

PSU has been put on hold for someone.

If anyone else is interested please express as such and I'll add you to the queue.

14. Paradoxxx

Hard drives are available, please PM to make arrangements for purchase.

15. LQDSNK

LQDSNK New Member

Getting paid on the 30th, will pm closer to then to arrange pickup.

16. saGa

saGa Active Member

Will do next week :)

17. Paradoxxx

Just a reminder to those who put their items on hold, please contact me via PM for pickup.

18. Paradoxxx

Hey saga I get the following message when trying to reply to your PM, PM me your email address or something.

19. Paradoxxx

Made some updates

• PSU is now available
    • Having problems contacting buyers of the HDDs, as a result will sell all to 1 (offsite) buyer at his request.
    • Added a Mechanical Keyboard to the listing.

20. saGa

saGa Active Member

@ paradox Put it back for sale having some Issues on the Financial side :( sorry