League of Legends

Discussion in 'Computer Gaming' started by groff[MFK]©, Apr 7, 2010.

1. haterforever

haterforever New Member

he's 6300k on the riot shop. Thats plenty for a prank.

Gonna play a game and he is being picked.

2. kaizen

3. groff[MFK]©

but servers lagging like mad hoss ways .... lol @ Nick Jones ...

4. groff[MFK]©

Ok for the pass few weeks it had a lot of lagging on the League Of Legends Server and i now test it out and it is working greater than b4 this was my test game ...

5. kozmos

kozmos New Member

hey ways de seen?

anyone still on LOL?

groff i think i can beat that score

6. groff[MFK]©

@ kozmos that was a test to see if it was working back to normal ...

7. ups

ups New Member

ID: Hepute

They release Orianna today...i think i wasted ip to buy her but i had over 10k so i was feeling rich nah...she REAL hard to play...men stop staying still so i ahve to constantly play the "what if" game before i throw out my moves

8. Zeroeffect

Zeroeffect New Member

just started back on a new account, can u guys tell me ur main champs u play serious with and what that champ have that will contribute for the team. Thx

Looking to main Renekton is he good overall and would be good to reach high elo with?