xXxtreme Gamerzz Super Street Fighter 4 Tournament

Discussion in 'Events, Tournaments and Leagues' started by Marcus, Dec 14, 2010.

1. mokofig

mokofig New Member

And this time make sure ppl take off their turbo buttons
    This vid reminds me of the finals tho LOL
    "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3s3rvPSCixc"]YouTube - SSF4 Pro Online Players...part 1

2. Geese

wait men was using turbo ?

LOL @ them inputs

3. *_Q_*

*_Q_* Member

WEYZZZ... Dem inputs goin a mile a minute. o_O

4. groff[MFK]©

OMG i mean i wasn't there for the finals but nah man Turbo that is not good at all ...

Marcus I Request To See The Finals Plz Thank You ....

5. Atone

Atone New Member

Interesting that this is the same person who claime his boy has the most PSN POINTS. Empty vessels make the most noise. PS......... I kno EXCh33ky personally so anytime u and your people able BRING IT.

6. Dn2

Beef

7. groff[MFK]©

LOL Real Beef DN ...

i am willing to get these match on the Youtube lol ...

8. The Kraken

The Kraken New Member

:O Hmmmm! Get Em Champ! =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

9. Fermin

Fermin New Member

LOL @ GROFF! hahahahahaha......

but on a serious note people.. using turbo is SUPER STREET FIGHTER GAY... and for the person (s) who did use them you know yourself (s)... next time i will open my mouth an make u out and get you disqualified from the tournament.. so if yuh using yuh turbos next time, make sure u put black electrical tape over yuh red turbo lights on yuh stick/pad:D

10. groff[MFK]©

I would like to know who is that person real bad you will not believe "BusFace" PM me so i will be looking out for this individual ... this is real sadness :eek:

11. Geese

The whole point is to make them out at the time they cheating, not afterwards when it harder to say for sure.

12. groff[MFK]©

13. Kull

Kull Member

turbo buttenz at tourneys = shame tingg

talk done.

14. The Kraken

The Kraken New Member

Hmm that sad! :/ I feel I know who is dah man! Lol

15. groff[MFK]©

I don't wanna believe is that man i thinking about ... nah man ... :eek:

16. pandaofthebamboo

pandaofthebamboo New Member

Hadda be takebusface....that man doh miss no links!! lol jks of course

17. Fermin

Fermin New Member

LOL Panda:p

18. prooman

prooman New Member

wey boy i hadda stop trollin. tournament was good, i eh get to enter, i get a headache, i doubt men was using turbo is only a few characters really benefit from using turbo buttons. we should get some mvc2 first to 10 on the big screen, u cant have a good tournament without mvc2 money matches, dyse how u know ur tournament reach the next level.

mvc3 weh yuh?

19. Geese

How about no ? MVC2 is hype in the us cause they actually good at it. Local mvc2 is pretty disappointing.

20. prooman

prooman New Member

nah it have a lot of good local men, u just eh see them and marvel is marvel no matter what lvl the game play is it. its one of those games that can be fun on all lvls.