Medal Of Honor Open PC Beta

Discussion in 'Computer Gaming' started by wildchild, Oct 1, 2010.

1. wildchild

wildchild Member

2. ups

ups New Member

good looking out. +1

3. Nike

Nike New Member

++++

4. saGa

saGa Active Member

*****es*

5. DGF

an d man couldnt even BBM meh?

tsk..

6. sNo

sNo New Member

dan....dat done download, install and waiting since d 30th :|

7. saGa

saGa Active Member

well mines done in like one hour so guess its just waiting time ^^

8. saGa

saGa Active Member

The fight begins 2morrow :D!!!

9. cold

cold New Member

oh yea

I ready for this for a while now. As nike told me this go be the game to be the starting ground for the other up and coming games. So which one will be the winner?? stay tuned for the results

10. groff[MFK]©

The game real good i must say but that beta real buggy so i will wait till the full game is out ...:D

11. DGF

I can get past the login but cant find any servers. Anyone else getting this issue?

Update: ok i get to join a game by using the Match Make option and let it place me in either of the two modes.

I must say game feels alot better than previous beta. Runs smoother and Snipers are finally deadly with 1 shot! YAY! :D

Will be buying this when it releases... Fr0st has approved :cool:

12. saGa

saGa Active Member

Since its still beta game needs some work still random lags and glitches but its an overall solid game have to get use to the gun bobing thing o well hit me up if u wana play
    Will upload some screens later

UID:saGa TT

13. Dn2

btw... this game have *** support?

***=LAN

seems like a bad word these days

14. groff[MFK]©

hoss the game was buggy b4 and still buggy i have it on pre order so i will wait and see:D

15. ck

ck New Member

I just jumped in a game with friends for a couple rounds. Ran just fine for me, no issues at all.

16. saGa

saGa Active Member

whats ur tag in the beta ck come let me pawn yuh ^^

17. DGF

Not sure what 'bugs' u guys are getting.. except for the occasional lag spikes now an then but judging from the previous beta (june?) this is a vast improvement.

I had fun playing it all night and it left me begging for more content.. so definitely buying.

Its like playing battlefield.. only... Not.. :)

18. Hero

left it to download while im at school. will hit yal up later for tags.

19. saGa

saGa Active Member

Randomly be placed outside a building
    Shooting at an enemy that wont die
    Small Freezes not lags

Other than that the game is great Did a video and some screens
    Enjoy